The Naked Stones

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

Outdoors art nude portrait in black and white. Vertical shooting point. Shot at wavebreakers at the port gates

Post production in LR+PS

Enjoy !


2018_08_05_296444.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryPortrait/Art/Fashion
CameraCanon 1Dx / Tamron 24-70 f/2.8 G2 / Natural light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

NFT Showroom

LENSY

Sort:  

Love this... very artistic and macabre.. yes!!!

Thank You!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Cool black and white :) I like this idea .

Слушал книгу "Таис Афинская", думаю тебе, как создателю искусства будет очень интересно. Кстати, идея для фото - огонь, хоте бы взгялнуть на цветной вариант.