The Road to Hell

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Same location, same evening as per yesterday's post. But this time vertical shot and pretty nice leading line made from stones. Very hot last two weeks caused enormous growth of algae, so the view is very unusual and almost surreal combined with a bloody sunset

Would you be not afraid to step on this road? :)

Enjoy!


TheroadtoHell.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark II / Canon 17-35mm f/2.8L / Natural Light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

NFT Showroom

Get your crypto VISA with REFERRAL to get 50USD bonus (certain conditions to apply)

image.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

The road to hell and beautiful road. Wont be afraid if Were a Bird 😬

You dont need a road... being a bird ;)

I guess I'm afraid! Great photo!