Хутір -Steading - UA + ENG

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

UA

Хутір.

Хутір, це садиба і земельне володіння, яке стоїть на деякому віддаленні від села, або, іншого, житлового масиву.

Сьогодні, коли ми змушені дотримуватися дистанції, під час карантину, я з великим інтересом придивляюся до подібного рішення житлового питання.

Адже, там, на хуторі, ви, дійсно. можете відчути себе незалежним від тих штормів, які вирують навколо вас.

Жити, від плоду рук своїх, в цьому, як я думаю, є велика благословення.

Цей маленький хутір я сфотографував недалеко від села Ново-Українка, Рівненська область, Україна.

ENG

Steading.

A steading is a manor house and land ownership, which stands at some distance from the village, or another residential area.

Today, when we are forced to keep a distance during quarantine, I am looking closely at such a solution to the housing issue with great interest.

After all, there, on the steading, you really are, you can feel independent of the storms that are raging around you.

To live from the fruit of my hands, in this, I think, is a great blessing.

I photographed this small steading near the village of Novo-Ukrainka, Rivne region, Ukraine.

20201008141835.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg