Оновлення - Update - UA & ENG

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

20191030160921.jpg

UA

Оновлення.

Повне оновлення, це чудова властивість природи, котре, що не властиво людині.

Ні, ви звичайно можете пройти спа процедури, або купити новий одяг, перефарбувати волосся, або, ще щось.

Але, якщо мішуру можна швидко змінити, то складно викинути з думок якоря, які нас тримають.

Вчора, я подумав, що я занадто багато значення надаю тому, що я роблю в Ульє, і, вирішив звільнити себе від пут, в які, я сам себе закував.

Придумані зобов'язання, вони не менш важкі, ніж рабська праця.

Пора мені взяти приклад оточуючих наше місто боліт, які оновлюються кожну весну, змастити заіржавілі трибки і позбутися від якорів.

Постійно з'являються переживання про те, чи правильно я вчинив, продаючи, або купуючи монети.

Тижнів, через сім, я покладу ці переживання на плечі творців монет.

Нехай, вони переживають, а я, оновлено..

20191124185620.jpg

ENG

Update.

Complete renewal is a wonderful property of nature, which does not exist for man.

No, you can of course go to spa treatments, or buy new clothes, dye your hair, or whatever.

But, if tinsel can be quickly changed, then it is difficult to throw out of thoughts the anchors that hold us.

Yesterday, I thought that I attach too much importance to what I do in the Hive, and I decided to free myself from the shackles in which I bound myself.

Invented obligations, they are no less difficult than slave labor.

It’s time for me to take an example from the swamps surrounding our city, which are renewed every spring, to lubricate the rusted gears and get rid of the anchors.

Constantly there are worries about whether I did the right thing by selling or buying coins.

Seven weeks from now, I will put these experiences on the shoulders of the coin makers, lol.

Let them worry, but I will renew myself.

20191027094032.jpg

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg