Зворотний відлік часу - Countdown time - UA + ENG - Photo and GIF

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

UA

Зворотний відлік часу.

Сентябр, це час, коли бджолярі готують вулика до зимівлі.

Вони вже відкачали весь товарний мед, але залишили медові рамки в бджолиному гнізді.

За ідеєю, бджолам вже пора спати, але вони продовжують вилітати на збір нектару і перги.

Для них, настав час зворотного відліку.

Дні стають коротшими. Бджоли вилітають з вулика пізніше і повертаються раніше.

Пройде ще трохи часу і остання бджола влетить в теплий вулик, який буде спати до весни.

Навесні, хід часу для бджіл зміниться і так, з року в рік.

Я захоплююся цими маленькими трударями і не пропускаю можливість зробити фотознімок.

Два дні тому, я знайшов нове хобі, це створення ГИФ з моїх фотознімків.

Ще є чому вчитися, але, мені це подобається.

Поки, я використовую безкоштовну версію програми Фотодіректор, потрібно зрозуміти доцільність платної версії програми.

ENG

Countdown time.

September is the time when the beekeepers prepare the hives for wintering.

They have already pumped out all the commercial honey, but left the honey frames in the bee's nest.

In theory, it is time for the bees to sleep, but they continue to fly out to collect nectar and bee bread.

For them, it's time to countdown.

The days are getting shorter. Bees leave the hive later and return earlier.

A little more time will pass and the last bee will fly into a warm hive, which will sleep until spring.

In spring, the course of time for bees will change and so, from year to year.

I admire these little laborers and do not miss the opportunity to take a photo.

20200921083415.jpg

Two days ago, I found a new hobby, this is creating a GIF from my photographs.

There is still a lot to learn, but I like it.

So far, I am using the free version of the Photodirector program, I need to understand the expediency of the paid version of the program.

20200923081329379.gif

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg