Hive-Torch #105 || Torch still remains in the Ukraine

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Сьогодні я отримав переказ у вигляді 138 HIVE від @vabadaba. Я був дуже здивований таким переводом, аж доки не прочитав статтю пояснення. Видається я став щасливим учасником ініціативи Hive-Torch. Більш детально в оригінальному повідомленні.

Today I received a transfer in the form of 138 HIVE from @vabadaba. I was very surprised by this translation until I read the explanatory article. It seems that I became a happy participant in the Hive-Torch initiative. More details in the original message.

pixabay.com

Якщо чесно, то це ще той геморой, але після ось таких слів, починаєш розуміти, що хоч в якомусь із аспектів життя я вже досяг визнання. Дякую @vabadaba за цей геморой і чудовий комплімент, що придав сили відразу передати естафету далі. Наступним счастливцем буде @priyanarc.

To be honest, it's still that hemorrhoid, but after such words, I begin to understand that in at least some aspect of life I have already achieved recognition. Thank you @vabadaba for this hemorrhoid and a wonderful compliment that gave me the strength to pass the baton on immediately. The next lucky one will be @priyanarc.

image.png

За прикладом @vabadaba, спробую написати комплімент @priyanarc, щоб цей виклик не здавався таким великим гемороєм. Я не знайомий з @priyanarc в реальному житті, але вже довгий час постійно читаю її щоденні публікації, які за якістю майже завжди краще чим мої. @priyanarc це сильна особистість, яка не боїться бути самостійною, чесною і при цьому любити людей і життя. Бажаю тобі зустріти і розпізнати людину, яка буде цінувати тебе такою, яка ти є.

Following @vabadaba's example, I'll try to compliment @priyanarc so that this challenge doesn't seem like such a big hemorrhoid. I'm not familiar with @priyanarc in real life, but I've been reading her daily posts for a long time, which are almost always better in quality than mine. @priyanarc is a strong person who is not afraid to be independent, honest and at the same time love people and life. I want you to meet and recognize a person who will appreciate you for who you are.

"Life is the best "GAME". In this "GAME", there is no place for other games!"

create hive blockchain account

Not got an account yet? Sign up to Hive!

Posted in HIVEUAJoin Team Ukraine Social Media
image.pngJoin the community!image.pngTelegram Chat - Twitter

Sort:  

Чудово! Ланцюжок формується далі!

Так, все передано. Дякую за довіру.

That is awesome, I was I think number 40 with the torch. It's good to see it still being passed around.

I was happy to be part of this list.