Останній місяць літа

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Вчора був перший день останнього місяця літа з чим я вас і вітаю! Сподіваюся що скоро ми підемо до школи і вся ця тусовка в будинку закінчиться😅. До речі майже всі ягоди дозрівають вже в серпні і в цей місяць дуже багато смачних ягід і фруктів.

Yesterday was the first day of the last month of summer, with which I congratulate you! I hope that soon we will go to school and all this party in the house will end 😅. By the way, almost all the berries ripen in August and this month a lot of delicious berries and fruits.
bb92lc.jpg

k1csbs.jpg

До речі у мене скоро день народження я навіть не знаю як його святкуватиму у мене є час подумати місяць а потім 6 вересня біля мене день народження

By the way I have a birthday soon I don't even know how to celebrate it I have time to think about the moon and then September 6 near my birthday