You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Rotterdam to Almere | How Hive helped me through my entire journey when the war started breaking out | Part 1

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

I just read that people were returning to Kharkov. Will you go at some time in the future ?

Keep well both of you :-)

Sort:  

I just read that people were returning to Kharkov. Will you go at some time in the future ?

Yes, I heard that too and I talked about it with my landlord as well. In the shelter where I am staying now, there are some Ukrainians from Kharkiv as well and we discussed this. We decided that when things will be safe and travel will be safe and easy, together we will go back. People who are in the west part of Ukraine are returning to the city but those who are far away from Ukraine like me, are waiting for safer travel because we don't have private cars or anything. So, I will go back when the war will officially end...