A lone Wolf

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

I was not so sure whether I will write such kind of post or not but finally decided to write something about my emotions. Since yesterday night, I am feeling very sick because of the temperature. My sinusitis problem increased again and I am suffering a lot. At night, I couldn't even sleep properly and can't relax anymore. Sickness sucks and when you are sick, you don't feel like doing, eating anything in fact you will be messed up your entire day because of overthinking.


I have a very bad habit and that is overthinking. No matter how much I try, I can't stop overthinking and taking stress. It's my childhood problem and the entire situation causes me low blood pressure too. I have tried a lot of things to overcome this overthinking issue but somehow every day is not the same as expected. Some life situations force me to think and to find a solution as well.


20201023_151256.jpg


I guess the most common stress among humans is money crisis and responsibilities. Who doesn't face a financial crisis right? Everybody faces more or less. Another fact I wanna mention that when you are having a financial crisis if you ask for help or support from your closest one, they will deny you indirectly. I hate asking for help when it comes to deal with a financial crisis. I better prefer eating less but I won't ask for money to anyone.

I am a little bit stable now more than before as I have done some savings for the future. Also, I am hoping the projects I have completed so far will provide some financial help as well. The world economic system is broken and everybody wants an employee who won't ask for salary now or less salary. Some projects payment is still pending and every week I write to them as well. If you don't pay me timely, I won't complete the work too, I have learned this professional dealing when I was working in a consultancy firm.


Yes, recently I sold some hive to pay my bills and grocery. Honestly speaking I sell hive when I need or when I have to fulfill my necessity instead of asking for money from Dad. Better I use my own asset rather than hearing a large lecture from family.

I remember the first time when I came here to Ukraine, I had to deal with the money crisis too. That crisis happened because of my agent and his fraudulent activities. I can't forget that moment how I was going through such mental pressure. But that pressure taught me to become mature, keep patience, and think calmly. Now, you must be thinking about how I have dealt with that situation, hmm some project works and crypto saved me that time. Truth is nobody helped me at that time when I needed even my family was helpless too...

But everything sorted out later...

My entire life is a learning curve and I learned from my life... In the end, I am a lone wolf...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

dear sister, May Allah Bless you with good health, and remember that stress is not good for health , always try to keep your self without stress, and always try to thinking that you are in garden, when ever you got stress , try to take turn your thoughts to nature lap, and try to keep your self , mind, away from stress, really this stress is not good, and my pray, good wishes, are that stay happy,,, alway stay happy, and good wishes for you health,,, and plz try to stay home, and do not go out without any purpose, this time we need to be very careful,

Thanks, bro for your concern, I am trying my best and I am keeping myself motivated always. A bad situation will come and go so it's okay I guess. yes, health is important and I am taking care of that. Thanks, bro for the wonderful inspiring feedback...

I have similarities with you in several places. Like you, I also have the problem of sinusitis, so I understand how painful it is. And I am also an avarthinking patient it is going through a lot of trouble for me too, however I have to get over it...
And it was great to read your post. I think you are a very strong person! I pray that you will one day rise to the top of success.

I guess this is for a certain period, hopefully, I will overcome it soon. Thanks for your feedback and for sharing your thoughts with me...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 87000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 88000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP