I saw the beauty of wild roses...

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

I literally have no idea how I am gonna present this post, some ideas were peeping in my mind but I am confused. I am not a philosophic or poetic person and I am not bookish or bookworm person. If I complete reading at least one novel or book, I am sure my writing would be on a different level. I would have written about the eternal beauty of life, I would have felt the vastness of the universe closing my eyes... Anyway, this is not me...

I was very popular in my school college life because of short cut writing. There was a period where students used to write an essay which consisted of almost 1000 words where I wrote essays highest 350+ - 400+ words. I have never been a descriptive person in fact I used to hate writing and that's why I never become a fan of literature...

.....

Nevermind.....


20200624_141847.jpg


There is an Old Chinese proverb---

A thorn defends the rose, harming only those who would steal the blossom.


This proverb explains many things. Anyway, I am a fan of roses, not just because of it's sweet, excellent fragrance but also it attracts me a lot. When I started learning about flowers as a kid, I learned about roses first, I saw roses with big sharp thorns. I tried to pluck roses and also hurt myself with those sharp thorns, I saw my blood and understood these roses belongs to the garden, not with me. They meant to be beautiful so that weeds can envy them.

If you want to get a rose, you have to face the pain of thorns first...

Anyway, I think roses are pretty famous in Ukraine, everybody loves roses. In fact, I have seen many gardens full of wild roses. In the picture, you can see a glimpse of wild garden roses.


20200624_141854.jpg


I was walking around and suddenly say this beautiful light pink small roses. I mean a bunch of roses hanging on the walkways. They were pretty, they just meant to be there...


“The gentle rose offers a powerful joy known only to the heart.”
Andrew Pacholyk, Lead Us To A Place: Your Spiritual Journey Through Life's Seasons


20200624_141957.jpg

20200624_142002.jpg

20200624_142041.jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Anyway, I am not going to make this post so long and boring because we all know about roses and the definition of the beauty of roses. I am an admirer of these pretty little wild roses. It might be a simple post for you, I know there is nothing special I have written here,

But after seeing these bunch of roses, I felt, A Dark Rose is enough to express love, we don't need anything else...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...


Original post written by @priyanarc...

All the pictures used are captured by the author...


Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Before saw this post, I just thinking about planting roses 😁

I think you have enough space in your home for rose plantation, which type of roses are you planning to plant? Maybe you can try different types of roses...

We don't always read a post for hard hitting truths and life lessons :) Enjoyed your photos. The weather looks nice, bright and sunny. Started my day on a positive note.
Nice post 😇
Ra

Sometimes I really like to post a casual post, I mean not too much formal because sometimes I feel a formal post makes people bored if it is not informative. Hard to write formal post for me...

Thank you so much for your feedback...

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
I think you are very hard on you
You are an excellent writer, who would like to write with the ease of words you have.
I am a fan of flowers, I love roses, I think you have bright colors in their petals.
I appreciate that you let us know these images
I wish you a wonderful night and a happy rest

Thank you, my friend...

Honestly speaking many people don't like to see only photographs but I believe every photograph has meaning and expresses untold words...

I hope you are having a good day...

It is true, that I usually listen to very often, but so everything, there are many publications with a photograph of the title and nothing else, no effort and dedication to your post.
You do an excellent job, you are admirable dear friend @priyanarc
have a prosperous week

Thanks my friend for appreciating my work and for your humble feedback...

Really, very beautiful photograph, Apu.

Thank you...

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you...