One day at TOY WORLD -Kharkiv, Ukraine

in Team Ukraine3 years ago (edited)

Another week is ending and soon the weekend will be here. My days are busy and every day I have to work on so many things. You won't believe how much schedule work I have to complete because I, myself can't believe that too. Not only my dog keeps me busy but also my everyday lifestyle keeps me busy as well. As I am working on a stable life for myself, so you can understand where I am giving most of my time.

It's the end of Autumn and I can feel the gloomy winter is knocking at the door. Well, snow will not be here so soon but instead, the low harsh temperature will take place.


My small puppy baby Gigi who is growing so fast loves toys. She needs too many toys to keep herself busy. She is a very active dog and always demands something new.

Whenever I go out, I try to buy something for her, she loves new interesting things. Her mind is full of curiosity and she loves to explore the world. Today I have noticed something, she jumped on my sofa and my sofa is located near the window seal. So she went to the window seal and was looking at the sky and outside. That cute moments remind me of the level of her curiosity and how much she loves to explore this world which is new for her...


20201105_141735.jpg

20201105_141929.jpg


A few days ago I went to the shopping mall which I have shared with you. There I found a large toy shop for kids. When I was a kid, I rarely saw this type of huge toy shop in my country. As a 90s kid, I think the scenario was different, and all we had a small few toy shops with small varieties of toys. Soft toys were expensive back then, on the other hand, Barbie Doll was exclusive. And now everything is available handy.


20201105_141737.jpg

20201105_141840.jpg


Personally, I love soft toys and I have one already for myself which I took from Bangladesh to Ukraine all the way just for affection.

So when I entered this toy shop I was astonished by seeing the huge variety of toys. Not only they have a huge collection of soft toys but also they have all kinds of toys. It was a toy world where everything can be found.


20201105_141843.jpg

20201105_141903.jpg


The large collection of different cars really amazed me, I mean all kinds of cars from different models and brands. Some are automated controlled by remote, some are manual. But one thing, I love most is those medical toy kits, they were so cute. Also, I loved dollhouses but I played with them before. The kitchen set, living, and bedroom set were so me...I and my friend were discussing what we have still with us through everything is now in our own country not here. She was showing which collection she has and she played... We were recalling our childhood memories...


20201105_141920.jpg

20201105_142032.jpg


The toy shop was organized and well oriented. Everything was visible and easy to pick the desired toys which I love most. The girl and boy sections were completely different and easy to explore the price tag as well.


20201105_141755.jpg


Finally, I found a blue-green combination turtle for my baby. It's a cute little soft toy with bright colors and attractive also. After coming home, I gave it to my baby girl Gigi and she seemed loved it too. She plays with it all the time...

That's all for today Folks... See you around...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Api apnar moddome ukraine ar onek sundor sundor place dakhlam..I think, that country really beautiful..Ukraine ar market gulo dekhar moto..Of course, you feel comfortable shopping there.

Jdi sale chole, sosta te shopping kora jai taile Ukraine e shopping kore aram ase ata sotti :D

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

So many toys! I looked up for market friday posts and found this which seemed like a toy heaven and I didn't even realize it is an older post before sharing. It reminds me of my childhood. Soft toys were indeed expensive back then. I got whatever I could with some pocket money while I created some like my own doctor toy set. I used to give injections to people using my mechanical pencils :D