Photo-shoot near the Riverbank- Found a place to take some beautiful pictures

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

"Bereg" (Берег) is a beautiful resort area which is full of summer houses and open for everyone. This location is for those who are tired of city life, noises and want to change the rhythm of life to break the monotony. It is located outside of the Kharkiv Oblast, near the Lozovenka River, and a perfect place for outdoor activities like BBQ parties, weddings, or picnics. People from Kharkiv go there especially during spring and summer to enjoy their weekend with family and friends.

I have got the opportunity recently to explore such a beautiful place and I am thankful that one of my friends invited me to join their BBQ party. So, it was a golden opportunity for me to not only enjoy the spring weather but also spending quality time near the riverbank.


20210516_192229.jpg


Morning time was sunny and warm but when the sun was ready to say goodbye, the whole scenery had changed entirely. I have never experienced such a beautiful golden moment in person. Moreover, the beautiful sunset near the riverbank had presented an exquisite atmosphere to me.

You see many people were there around me so it was tough to take a perfect picture of mine. But I managed to take some of my pictures after all I didn't want to miss such a golden opportunity in life. I can't go to such kind of beautiful locations regularly, it takes preparation and costly as well. So, attending such kind of party in a stunning place was a blessing for me to spend some time out of my monotonous life.


20210516_192824.jpg

20210516_192835.jpg


I had found a nice zone to take some pictures in front of the wooden cottages. Spring is here so flowers are everywhere and these planter boxes looked beautiful and unique to me. Plus the sun was about to sink in the river so the moment was colorful and golden.


20210516_192831.jpg


Behind me, it was a dining area near the riverbank. There is a small bar and restaurant where you can order food and can enjoy your food near the riverbank with a beautiful view.


20210516_192826.jpg


I was lost in the moment and my photographer was kinda pissed off because of taking so many pictures of mine. Can't complain because he also wanted to enjoy the scenario but instead he had to spend his time capturing my pictures.


20210516_194119.jpg


The only thing I will complain about was the "Noise". It was the weekend and was very crowded, it was unexpected to me. Somehow I felt that the noise of the music and the crowd, disrupted the tranquillity of the location. I felt it was overcrowded and because of the people the location turned into a chaotic area instead of a calm place.

But overall I have enjoyed my day...

To be continued...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



Sort:  

what a beautiful location , it is very clear that you had a great time at this beautiful location.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks bro, ya it was a great place...