Pre valentine's Day...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

It's been 48 hours since I have been living without money. My bank card blocked and I can't withdraw any money until Monday due to the weekend plus the authority needs time to upgrade my profile too. Anyway, I have discussed my entire situation yesterday in a video and explained how much frustrated I am. The main problem is I don't keep cash except for transport cost which is a very little amount of money and I use my card all the time for transactions. I never thought I would be empty hand today and my pocket would be empty. Situations happen and yes there are solutions too...

The pandemic situation taught me a lot of things and I know many of us are facing hard situations in life. Some will celebrate valentine's day and some will not celebrate, some will leave a sweet wish to their loved ones I guess. I still believe that I don't need a specific day to wish and sending love to my loved ones because nowadays such days are commercial. People go with the flow and engage themselves according to the trends. Thanks to social media...


20210213_144018.jpg

20210213_144003.jpg


I went to the superstore to buy a packet of cigarettes because that's all I can afford now until Monday, lol. Also, I wanted to see what's going on in the market. So, I started exploring different sections of the superstores. I noticed people are so busy buying weekly grocery stuff as it is the weekend and everybody wants to chill and eat good food. Suddenly one section caught my eyes and that one was the accessories zone. That zone was full of Valentine's new things.


20210213_144002.jpg

20210213_144014.jpg


Obviously, the zone made me curious to look at. From a business perspective, yes they have to offer many things to their consumers after all many will celebrate the day and will buy little gifts for their loved ones.

I love photo frames and I noticed some amazing photo frames. Normally these frames are not available here so for Valentine's day they are offering their customers to buy photo frames. I think this is a really great gift, you can frame some of your beautiful memories and can gift that to your desired person.


20210213_144026.jpg

20210213_144009.jpg


I think those who love baking, that heart-shaped cupcake mold is perfect. I can't bake and honestly speaking I have never baked a single cake in life. After exploring the entire section, I have realized that they offered everything to an individual to celebrate the day.


20210213_144036.jpg


I am not going to celebrate this specific day on my own. I would have gifted something to myself if everything was right but unfortunately I can't do anything right now. Maybe after Monday, I will buy something to gift my loved one.

Happy Valentine's Day everyone...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Happy valentine's Day

Happy valentine's day...:)

Happy valentines day, sorry about the card that's shitty timing.. but you'll survive :)

Ya hopefully I will survive because only 24 hours left :P , Happy valentine's day dear...


Happy Valentines day darling! Sorry you have been having such a frustrating time with the banks etc. Bit had to giggle at your prioritizing the smokes first. I would have done the exact same thing lol... except may have added wine to that lol.

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

Hehehe, Happy Valentine's day dear, I managed to buy one packet :P Well, maybe next time I will add corona beer :P.. Well, I don't know why I give my bad habit suck priorities :P

...because they make life tolerable HAHAHAHA!!!

Love you!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wow thats so beautiful 🥰❤️🌺 i wish you a beautiful valentines day 🌸

Thank you, Happy Valentine's day to you too...