Scandinavian Home Decor - Black Friday Deal || Kharkov, Ukraine

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

For me, black Friday is a great deal when it comes to buying expensive products or some desired products. Obviously, there are a lot of opinions about black Friday as well and I have my personal opinions too. But for some products, I wait for the entire year just to get a good deal or buy at a cheap rate. Honestly speaking, for me, home decor is not cheap when it comes to following European modern decors or Scandinavian Home Decors. I love home decor products and always follow minimalism and modern style. My home interior is not so modern but Euro-Remond (old style). Actually, I don't like the furniture colors but I don't actually bother as this is not my actual home. This is a rented studio apartment where I live.


Another fact I love about Scandinavian style is color and texture. They are simply following minimalism and perfect for any space. For those who want a simple modern interior, this style is for them, modern, simple but dynamic and functional too...

Here in Kharkiv, we have several shops where you can find Scandinavian home decors easily but obviously with a huge price variation. Some shops are expensive, some are average but here only in one or two shops, you will find your desire products. I wrote about Zara Home Decors already which is a high-end brand and expensive too when it comes to home decors. I am not so sure here we have Ikea or not, have to check that out...


20201123_141817.jpg


Today I am going to write about Scandinavian living and sleeping, a well known Scandinavian home decor shop in Kharkiv. This is a very popular shop among Ukrainian and especially on Black Friday, this shop is like a hot cake deal...

I normally don't go to this shop but during Black Friday, I can't resist myself. This shop is located in Dafi Shopping Mall in Kharkiv which is far away from my area too...


20201123_141728.jpg

20201123_141730.jpg


This year they have decorated their entry beautifully and full holiday season Christmas vibes. Also, they are offering up to 70% sale which caught my eyes too...

Those Santa Claus and trees with lights are just gorgeous and there are many other decors that caught my eyes which were on the display section. Last year I bought some decors, candles, lanterns and some dining fabrics from here.


20201123_141733.jpg


I have shared this picture with my sister and she was telling me to buy that leaf-shaped plate and rug as well. My apartment is small otherwise I would have thought about some furniture too but later...

Up to 70% off is a really good deal though when it comes to buying furniture or expensive decors for a home...


20201123_141736.jpg


I didn't like the size and shape of the Christmas trees because I saw pretty trees at other places which were cheap though.


20201123_141742.jpg


Just look at the picture and the decors, they are so amazing I must say. Not only they are unique but also they are perfect for any home...


20201123_141751.jpg


More detailed decoration pieces you can see here, they are unique and simple with dynamism...

Later, I looked into the shop and I was shocked to see the large queue waiting for the cashier to pay.

Now question is, have I purchased anything??

Hmm, for the answer you have to wait for my black Friday Haul video...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
I loved the place you visited, the products on display invited you to buy, I bought that the Santa Claus are very beautiful. I really appreciate that you showed us these beautiful images.
have a heroic night and have happy dreams

I bought a few small things which I am going to review soon, honestly speaking I have got some good deals and I am happy...

Have a nice day my friend...

Just is one of my favorite. Sometimes I love just to roam there and look :)

Oh I can get that feeling too, maybe just explore and see the price ;)

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. We can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Thank you...