Serene Sky...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

I had a long day today, kinda exhausting and tiring. I woke up early in the morning with a fever and my home was warm more than usual. Basically outside was warm, only 2-degree celsius rainy day, 16% warmer than yesterday. So due to fluctuated weather, fever caught me. Gigi was not feeling good too, my room temperature was too hot and it has created some kind of exhausting environment because the window was closed. In the morning, Gigi also vomited which made me worry too as well. Overall my one-roomed home turned into a hot room filled with gas. Probably you may be aware of the ventilation system of the home and why ventilation is necessary for a home. If air circulation is less than usual, the entire room becomes a suffocating room.


Anyway, instead of taking care of my sickness, I decided to complete my work today, so that I don't have to work until Wednesday. I had a schedule and I needed to go to the immigration office for personal reasons. The immigration office is far away from my home. My body was feeling so weak that I decided to take a taxi. I could have rescheduled this work time but the time is limited and I need to finish this tiring work early.


20210222_171636.jpg


I also needed to take care of Gigi. I talked to the vet and started observing her attitude. So far she is doing good but staying silent. I was out of Gigi's food so I have ordered her food last week and today was the pickup day. That pickup location is in another area plus I also needed to finish extra pending works. Anyway, on my way back home from the Immigration Office, I took this picture. I was sitting in the taxi with a tiring face and was waiting to go back home. By the time I have completed my work, it was already evening. The sun was about to say goodbye and the moon was ready to say hello.


20210222_171640.jpg

20210222_171642.jpg


I was feeling so sleepy while sitting in the taxi so I started looking outside through the glass window. After sunset, the sky looked more beautiful. Orange and red color glow just made the sky more beautiful. If you look at the sky in the picture, you will be able to get an idea of this magical moment. Such a gorgeous serene moment, a worthy moment to capture. The one and only bus stop looked lonely, no one was around. The snow over the tram lines melted already so the lines were visible. Thousand years old broken trams cross this road to go from one place to another. Probably not gorgeous photography as expected but I tried to frame this astounding moment. The snow started melting already so I think the arrival of Spring will be in March.

Well, at least this astounding moment refreshed my mind and for a while, I forgot about my sleep and did focus on the sky...

And I would say I took the right decision...




Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Amezing pitchers 👌👌🤩

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening