Time will heal this emotion oneday...

in Team Ukraine3 years ago

Honestly speaking, I struggle whenever I write a post. I have many topics to talk about but I don't find appropriate words to define my topic or maybe my concentration is not there. My life is moving like a race, everyday something new comes up and I have to sort it out. And obviously, language, hmm recently I have noticed a weird accent of my English speaking. If you ask me what is the basic language I use nowadays, I would say I mostly use English and Russian. Bengali became secondary as I only speak Bengali with my native people and when I talk to my family...

Recently, my internet system is not doing good and today I tried to fix it but the technician said, it will take time because there is a system issue. Anyway, I have spent almost 2 hours fixing my internet and now it's working with an average speed, not maximum. Sometimes I think that I need 10 hands and 36 hours because every day somehow I couldn't finish all of my work timely.

But today I want to relax and chill for a while...


image002066b28ea3465e39c468d8c76caa548489d501721319b8b19547ecf5ab8a4d33146V.jpg


Am I doing well today, perhaps but I am trying to be okay. There is something inside me that is bothering me so much but I can't share. I guess some pains meant to stay inside forever and somehow they start hurting you when they get chances. Some pains, emotions are overwhelming but you can't do anything except bearing and absorb the pain. Because there is no point to share or you know the reason for the pain is absurd and pointless now. I wanted to speak out, I wanted to share the pain with the individual but I couldn't. I knew the truth and consequences and I knew the result too... Sometimes you have to control your emotions and accept the reality which is in front of you. You are helpless and you can't do anything except accepting.


It hurts somehow and it is something that hurts directly to the heart. When an ant bites or somehow you cut your finger accidentally and you feel the pain, this is such a kind of pain. I am holding and bearing for a long time with a smiley face...

Nobody gonna understand your pain, some will say you are acting childish, some will say you are an adult and how can you do this when you know the consequences but I don't have any words. I can control my emotions but I can't control my heart sometimes...

It's okay, I love dynamism, if I can digest the pain silently, I will. Yes, time will heal slowly but time can't remove the mark of the scar. This emotion will flow away according to the time, I won't be emotional like this so it's okay to feel the pain... Sometimes I love the pain that's why I made a friendship with my pain...



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
I am very sorry that you are living this situation and you fight every day with them. It is true what you say about controlling emosions, however, it seems that they have a life of their own, no matter how much you want to control it there is always something that reveals the situation, there is no other than to accept reality and live in the best possible way
I wish you a happy rest

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal