Your Talents will never be Wasted...

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Today I have understood something actually I have noticed. Many of you might know that I am very active in other social media platforms, either as an audience, a stalker or as a creator. It doesn't matter what I am doing as long as I am free to do whatever I like to do. Many people take Stalker term negatively, in fact, the meaning of Stalker can be negative but Insta stalker has a different meaning. You can check someone's feed silently and just can see what they are doing.

Summer is here and people are enjoying the summer. The most shocking fact is whenever you scroll the feed of social media, you will just see happiness, smile, and how people are enjoying summer. Well, I guess after lockdown, people are trying to show themselves normal and happy. Many will say, social media is full of lies, fake. I don't deny that because people only show/share their best work.


Obviously I have noticed how people are promoting their small businesses, showcasing their complicated creations. There is something to learn from them, maybe their business is not doing well but they are still promoting their projects. I admire their works and appreciate their courage. They are still trying their best to keep running their business.

The entire observation taught me something. It's "Hope", whatever the situation is, Hope keeps us alive and provide courage to move forward.


daisy5009533_1920.jpg


Recently, I started watching America's Got Talent. I really like to watch reality shows competition. I used to watch Masterchef, Tattoo master, Indian Idol, and many more. The reason is very simple, I love to watch the talents of people and like to hear their stories. But my first priority is to see their talents. There are many talented people in this world and according to them, I am nothing, to be honest. But the most shocking talent according to me is "The Mentalist"... I am learning about them, their intuition, prediction, and tricks. Not only they play with psychology but also they do tricks to shock people. Even I came to know that for a one-act showcase, they started planning the entire concept for 2 years.


Everything needs time in fact when we start doing a building design, it almost takes 6 months. From the concept to the final design, the time needed. But nowadays clients are different, they just take a picture from the internet and tell us that they want this for their home. Some clients are really tough to handle, they are stubborn and they just want to impose an internet picture into their home. Anyway, if an architect wants to do business, sometimes creativity doesn't matter if his client doesn't understand creativity...



graffiti1450798_1920.jpg


I still believe that creativity exists, talent exists and one day they will be rewarded. That's why still talented people believe in Hope, creative people never go behind and always move forward. Whatever happening around you doesn't matter as long as you are strong and hope for the best...

You can be in pain, you can be in the worst situation but you keep smiling and hoping for the best thinking not all days are worst... There will be good days too and you are waiting for those good days...

Just like after a deep dark night there will be always sunshine and brightness...

Just wait for the right time...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...


DSC_0610.JPG

Love

Priyan...



"I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."



Find me on youtube
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter


Original post written by @priyanarc


Snapchat1407797301.jpg


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.com-optimize-min.gif

Sort:  

undoubtedly dear friend @priyanarc, Having talent and succeeding with it, one must be persevering, have tenacity, be optimistic even in difficult times and perseverance in fighting for what is yours, waiting for the right moment is the key.
Excellent post,
Have a wonderful night

I completely agree with you...
That's why we still believe in magic and appreciate the talents of magicians...
Have a nice day my friend...

That's the truth.
Maybe not here or not actively anywhere but it will always with us. No one can take it back and our talent gonna add so much more in our life!

Agree and like what you said. Talent is here to stay and remain with you. It's you.

Good to get your reply! 😊😊
My younger brother's name is 'rmsakib' which is lot more similar with your user name. I really freaked out for a second seeing you. Ha ha ha
Have a great day!

Ha Ha. you thought your younger brother is pranking you even on Hive. Well, it seems our name rhymes and somewhat similar. My username has three syllables of my name which has six.😀
Enjoy your day.

LoL... Totally 😅😅
Have a nice day 😊

True, some talents are hidden and in fact, some of us can't discover our talent as well. I think everybody has talents, more or less but everybody does have something they are good at it...

Thanks apu...

Interesting thoughts... I am only publishing on this platform. I used Facebook for a few years but when they started fishing for people's real IDs I got out of there. I never bothered registering at Instagram or anything else. I knew that it would be more of the same. 🤭

I use Instagram because it is the one place which I find classy and I can see people's update. Facebook is shit, to be honest, but I like Instagram because of features and privacy... Plus they also have tag option so I can browse anything whatever I wanna follow.

Good writing, Apu. I believe every person remains his/her unique talent. That's his/her strength.

Thanks for reading...