Hive-Torch #102 || Torch remains in the Ukraine

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Tnx to @axeman I received the HIVE Torch! I know @axeman from the early 2019, when I found myself on the Steem blockchain... I was impressed by his awesome photo works and activity on the blockchain! We will definately meet in person, maybe next time when I will visit Lithuania... Have some beer business to do over there)) It's a pleasure to receive this responsibility from him to pass the Hive torch to another Hive owner)

image.png

Being a Hive Community Leader and representative of Team Ukraine I would like to pass the torch to @kobusu - the guy who onboarded me on Steem back in a days! I would like to say thanks for that! Also I will send some @cryptobrewmaster lootbox code to Kobusu after he will pass the torch to another Hivean!

@kobusu it's your time to pass the torch to another Hivean!

image.png

pew pew

Putting a @cryptobrewmaster referral link for you people who reads this post!

https://bit.ly/cbmfreeset

cheers all!

Hivetorch - Count 102 - please read the rules at https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch

Sort:  

Oh, great! I'm glad to see #Hivetorch in Ukrainian Community

Catch the torch, man :)

WOW! Thank you very much! Sent to the next :)