Do you like speed?

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

image

Good day!
While incredible waves are happening on the exchange, this is when back and forth ...
It’s better to go out and walk down the street while there is such an opportunity!
What did I do tonight!
Even under your favorite oak tree, you had the opportunity to sit!

I didn't watch this video...
Tanya is from the help group, now she is going home from Poland, to Krivoy Rog...
He says that our trains, as before, are all terrible and in a terrible state!
They drive slowly, the heat in the carriages is unbearable...
What can I say, everyone knows that!
Here are the Japanese - they are great!
They love their country, they do everything thoroughly and wonderfully!
And most importantly, they are several steps ahead of the whole world!
Here I sit and think...
This video is from 2015!
Well, why is this happening?
It's already 2022, and there is no technological progress!
If I had such opportunities, I would change the "Ukrainian railway" with Maglev with great pleasure!
1-2 hours and you are anywhere in Ukraine...
And the train Lviv - Krivoy Rog almost a day goes!
I want to change the world for the better!

#ua #ukraine