Природні міні скульптури / Natural mini sculptures (UA-EN)

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

На жаль, я нічого не тямлю у грибах. Хоч все дитинство проходив за батьком-грибником з кошиком в руках, але не проявляв жодного інтересу до цього виду тихого полювання, як батько не намагався мене заохотит. Їсти гриби - так, а от збирати - звиняйте.

Unfortunately, I don't know anything about mushrooms. Although all my childhood I followed my father, a mushroom picker, with a basket in his hands, but I did not show any interest in this type of quiet hunting, despite all my father's efforts to encourage me. Eating mushrooms - yes, but collecting them - it's not my thing.

Але естетична складова цього дива природи неймовірно подобається. Найрізноманітніші форми, колір, структура поверхні... Кожен гриб сприймається як витвір скульптурного мистецтва. Можливо, це моє нещодавнє захоплення 3D скульпінгом повпливало на таку точку зору )

But the aesthetic component of this natural wonder is incredibly fascinating. The most diverse forms, color, surface, structure... Each mushroom is perceived as a work of sculptural art. Perhaps my recent fascination with 3D sculpting influenced this point of view)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ua-promoter ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

А я навпаки більше люблю збирати, ніж їсти:))

Ой, це окрема травма дитинства, після походу по гриби півдня потім сидиш над тазиком оте все чистиш і миєш. Жах )

😂😂 о так, трохи нудна робота!

@tipu curate 💙🍄💛 🇺🇦 💛🍄💙

Thank you. Your support is important to me.

You're welcome!💙🇺🇦💛

Зовсім не розумію які хороші гриби, а які погані

Так само, добре що для фотографування то неважливо )))