In the fog / У тумані

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

DSC02109.JPG

image.png

Hello, guys. Today is the first really cold autumn day. Fall came last night, and today she had been out of sorts for all day. So I want to recall and share something just as gloomy.Привіт, друзі. Сьогодні перший по-справжньому холодний осінній день. Осінь прийшла ще вчора увечері, і сьогодні у неї весь день був кепський настрій. Тож захотілось згадати щось так само похмуре.
Some of you probably remember my recent story about hiking in the mountains in heavy fog. Here is probably the most appropriate memory for Friday night.Хтось із вас мабуть пам'ятає мою недавню розповідь про похід у гори в сильний туман. Ось мабуть найбільш підходящий спогад для сьогоднішнього вечора п'ятниці.
So let the photos tell for themselves.То ж нехай фото розкажуть самі за себе.

DSC02118.JPG

DSC02123.JPG


DSC02122.JPG

DSC02116.JPG

DSC02113.JPG


First, we walked through the outskirts of the village, and then the forest began to thin, as if the trees had parted, and we went out into the mountain meadow.Спочатку ми йшли через присілки, а потім ліс став рідшати, дерева наче розступились, і ми вийшли на полонину.

DSC02140.JPG

DSC02128.JPG

DSC02132.JPG

The sounds of bells could be heard around us, and silhouettes of cows sometimes appeared from the fog. And in the distance stood a pair of horses, which I barely saw. The camera stubbornly refused to focus on them. But somehow I forced it.Звуки дзвіночків було чути з усіх боків, і з туману інколи проступали силуети корів. А віддалік стояла пара коней, яку я ледве розлгеділа. Фотоапарат вперто не хотів на них фокусуватись. Але якось я таки його змусила.

DSC02135.JPG

DSC02137.JPG

image.png


It was the only place where I felt a little uncomfortable. The cows looked at us with interest, we looked at them with remorse. We passed by each other without incident, and went on ...Це було єдине місце, де я відчула себе трохи моторошно. Корови дивились на нас із цікавісю, ми на них з остахом. Розминулись без пригод, і пішли далі ...

DSC02110.JPG

DSC021112.JPG

Captured with Sony A6400 and 18-135 kit lens. All photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me @zirochka.

To be continue



15945939.gif



Qurator is now on HIVE!



Sort:  

What a cool fog! I would love to be there...

It was a lucky hike ... probably )) Thank you! ☺

I wouldn't like the cold very much, but I'd love the fog - such a beautiful moody scene, love it, dear @zirochka 😀 and I hope that we'll have nice fog in the woods this Autumn too.
I think the cows will have thought the same of you as you thought of them 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

My personal story with cows begun in my childhood 😁
Since that, i always thought that i can find a common ground with them.😊

That was my first exlerience of hike through so dense fog, and it was pre@ty exciting.

Thank.you so much for your nice comment, dear Johann!

I hope there is some !BEER in my fridge for you ))

Okay, I understand - we have had fun with the cows when I was a child, and we have even had one we could ride on 😉
Nowadays I am more careful, because the times have changed. There are many more tourists around and the cows are more nervous, especially when they have calves with them. So I can really understand you.

Anyway, I wish you a wonderful weekend, dear @zirochka, and I hope the fog makes place for a lot of sunshine ☀️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I could not make better wishes )) Thank you!

My childhlod experience with cows was much more extreme but Im glad that I have no fear like my daughter ) Anyway i agree with you, with years I became more carefull. Or just distanced myself.... i think we all miss our happy times of childhood.

Anyway, I wish you a good weekend and let your plans come true 😉

Good morning @zirochka,

oh yes, some things from childhood you will never forget. There are also a few experiences still in my mind.

I thank you and once more I wish you a wonderful Saturday and weekend 🌞🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 23 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Excellent series, lots of...atmosphere! Well done!

Thank you for the nice comment 😊
!BEER


Hey @manoldonchev, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Cool pictures! Nice and spooky. I like the 5th one the best!

My fav is 6th 🙂 Almost the same!

Thank you so much for dropling by 😇

And here is some !BEER for you on Friday night

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Класні фото! Я люблю мандрувати в туман)

Дякую.;)

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Snake Or Snail? | #Alphabethunt For The Letter S Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP