#mommylife, week 1-day 5, favorite ride.//#vida de mamá, semana 1-dia 5, paseo favorito.

in Motherhood3 years ago

Welcome/ Bienvenidos

Hello happy Sunday to all #motherhood moms, today I continue with week 1 #vidademamá day 5 favorite walk, my son likes is to leave the house with that he is happy and more if we go to the beach is his favorite place, every time I see that smile makes me happy everything and takes away any sadness .. the important thing in this life is him and to him is that I have to make happy .

Hola feliz domingo a todas las mamás de #motherhood, hoy sigo con la semana 1 #vidademamá día 5 paseo favorito, mi hijo le gusta es salir de la casa con eso el es feliz y más si vamos a la playa es su lugar favorito, cada vez que veo esa sonrisa me alegra todo y se me quita cualquier tristeza.. lo importante en esta vida es él y a él es que tengo que hacer feliz .

IMG_20210427_161438.jpg

He loves the river and the beach, he has fun and is not afraid of it. We still have to be alert because there are many accidents that we can prevent by not taking our eyes off him even for a second. For the good of all...

Le encanta el río y la playa, se divierte y no le tiene miedo. Igual hay que estar pendiente porque hay muchos accidentes que podemos prevenir no quitarle la mirada ni un segundo. Por el bien de todos..

IMG_20210411_153652.jpg

20201203_113431.jpg

As he says "let's go for a walk mommy, daddy" hahaha we go out and he starts running around and playing with the ball with us... it's quite fun. Of course we try to make sure that where we are, there are not too many people and we take our precautions. I love to see him smile and I imagine you do too.

Como dice el "a caminar mami, papi vamos" jajaj salimos y se pone a correr demás y a jugar con la pelota con nosotros.. es bastante divertido.. Claro tratamos de donde estemos no allá mucha gente y tomando nuestra previsiones. Me encanta verlo sonreír me imagino que ustedes también.

IMG_20210403_183009.jpg

IMG_20210315_113550.jpg

Having fun with his dad, it drives him crazy, truly our children are our world and they need us to be good men and women....

Divertirse con su papá, a él lo vuelve loco, en verdad que nuestros hijos son nuestro mundo y necesitan de nosotros para ser hombres y mujeres de bien..

IMG_20210327_174841.jpg

IMG_20210301_172253.jpg

I love the day to day that I discover next to my son Rodrigo who is the most beautiful thing that God could send me and I always try to make time to play and have fun the three of us... come on moms if we can play and listen to his crazy things we learn a lot and above all we keep everything recorded.
I hope you like what I shared with you and you can also tell me your experiences in the comments... see you in the next post beautiful moms.... GOD BLESS YOU.

Me encanta el día a día que descubro al lado de mi hijo Rodrigo que es lo más hermoso que me pudo mandar dios y siempre trato de sacar un tiempo para jugar y divertirnos los tres.. vamos mamás si podemos jugar y escuchar sus locuras aprendemos mucho y sobre todo nos queda todo grabado.
Espero que le guste lo que compartí con ustedes y me puedan decir también sus experiencias en los comentarios.. nos vemos en la próxima publicación bellas mamás.. DIOS LOS BENDIGA.

3.png

RESOURCES USED / RECURSOS UTILIZADOS
• Las imágenes del semanario de preguntas, fue de la comunidad Motherhood/The images of the weekly questionnaire were from the Motherhood community.
• Incollage/ para unir y reducir las fotos.
• Photos taken by redmi 9. / Fotos tomadas por redmi 9.
• The translator is used www.Deepl.com / Se utiliza el traductor www.Deepl.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @alba-rosaced! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!