Mi historia como mamá. (El Nacimiento del Rey de la Casa).// My story as a mom. (The Birth of the King of the House).[ESP / ENG]

in Motherhood3 years ago


IMG-20210913-WA0015.jpg

Hola mamis y papis, espero que hayan tenido un excelente fin de semana con sus hijos, les deseo un feliz comienzo de semana, cargado de muchas vibraciones y con mente positiva, y que todo lo que se propongan para esta semana lo logre en el nombre de Jesús.

Hello moms and dads, I hope you have had an excellent weekend with your children, I wish you a happy start to the week, loaded with many vibrations and with a positive mind, and that everything you propose for this week you will achieve it in the name of Jesus.

Mamis y papis, continuando con más de mi historia como mamá durante estos casi 16 años.

Moms and dads, continuing with more of my story as a mom during these almost 16 years.

En el último post les hablé de mi segundo embarazo, que mi nuevo bebé se llamaría José Manuel y él sería el rey de todos.

In the last post I told you about my second pregnancy, that my new baby would be called José Manuel and he would be the king of all.

Una vez confirmado el sexo, comenzamos a comprar cosas para el nuevo bebé, toda la decoración y su corral, portabebés, todo era turquesa. Recuerdo que todo fue muy lindo, gracias a la ayuda de mi cuñada, que mimaba al bebé desde la barriga.

Once the sex was confirmed, we began to buy things for the new baby, all the decoration and his corral, baby carrier, everything was turquoise. I remember that everything was very nice, thanks to the help of my sister-in-law, who pampered the baby from the belly.

Todo estaba listo para el nacimiento de José Manuel, y ya preparados fuimos a la última consulta, gracias a Dios todo estuvo muy bien, la operación estaba programada para el 17 de octubre.

Everything was ready for the birth of José Manuel, and already prepared we went to the last consultation, thank God everything was very well, the operation was scheduled for October 17.


IMG-20210913-WA0016.jpg

Ese día me levanté temprano para ir al hospital a recibir a mi bebé, pero la Dra. tuvo algunas complicaciones y la operación fue a las 3 de la tarde, mi Joshe llegó a este mundo a las 3:15 de la tarde con un peso de 3kg. con 600grs, mide 52cm.

That day I got up early to go to the hospital and receive my baby, but the Dr. had some complications and the operation was at 3 in the afternoon, my Joshe arrived in this world at 3:15 in the afternoon, weight 3kg . with 600grs, it measured 52cm.


IMG-20210913-WA0020.jpg

Les digo que estaba muy relajada, y muy feliz con el nacimiento de José Manuel, todos a mi alrededor lo estaban, recuerdo que toda la familia estaba ahí esperando su nacimiento.

I tell you that I was very relaxed, and very happy with the birth of José Manuel, everyone around me was, I remember that all the family were there waiting for his birth.

Una anécdota, jajaja, es que mi hermana Dayana y mi cuñada estaban locas por el bebé, pero la afortunada de ser la primera en cargarlo y vestirlo por primera vez fue mi hermana, incluso se fotografió con José Manuel antes que yo. Jajaja.

An anecdote, hahaha, is that my sister Dayana and my sister-in-law were crazy about the baby, but the lucky one to be the first to carry it and dress it for the first time was my sister, she even photographed herself with José Manuel before me. Hahaha.


IMG-20210913-WA0019.jpg

Bueno esta vez también fui consentida y me dieron de alta al día siguiente por la mañana, me sentia también bien que yo misma saque al bebé del hospital, en mis brazos.

Well this time I was also spoiled and I was discharged the next day in the morning, it also felt good that I took the baby out of the hospital myself, in my arms.

Cuando llegó a casa, todo estaba listo para recibir al nuevo bebé, todos lo estaban esperando.

When he got home, everything was ready to receive the new baby, everyone was waiting for him.


IMG-20210913-WA0018.jpg

Mi Joshe era el consentido de todos.

My Joshe was everyone's darling.

A los tres días del nacimiento de José Manuel, fue el cumpleaños de mi monstra, ella tenía 7 años, no esperaba ninguna celebración ya que estaba descansando por la operación y era muy reciente, pero mi pareja se encargó de sorprenderla. . , y le mando a hacer una super torta con motivo de Hello Kitty, ya que en ese momento le encantaba ese motivo, todos le cantamos su cumpleaños en familia, y ella disfrutó mucho su torta y su día, ya que era el primero año de muchos que compartiría con su nuevo hermanito.

Three days after the birth of José Manuel, it was my monster's birthday, she was 7 years old, I was not expecting any celebration since I was resting due to the operation and it was very recent, but my partner was in charge of surprising her. , and I sent her to make a super cake on the occasion of Hello Kitty, since at that time she loved that reason, we all sang her birthday as a family, and she really enjoyed her cake and her day, since it was the first year of many that he would share with his new baby brother.


IMG-20210913-WA0017.jpg

Bueno mamis y papis, esto ha sido por hoy, pronto continuaré con más de mi historia como mamá durante estos casi 16 años.

Well moms and dads, this has been for today, soon I will continue with more of my story as a mom during these almost 16 years.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed