Soon to be a Beautiful Scars

in Motherhood2 years ago

Good evening my fellow hivers here, I wish you spent your Tuesday morning/night full of great opportunity and blessings. I hope also that we are in good health and stay safe as always.
It is my first time to post or share my story of my life here in this community. I am 23 years of age and I gave birth to my son last August 10,2022.
IMG20220820111810.jpg

We have a different scars that until now we can't forget. Those scars are those we get when we were still in young age or in a childhood days. I got scars that until now I never forget, when I ride a motorcycle then I fell that made my knees scratched and swollen.
But for me the beautiful scars that I will never forget is that I got a c-section. Last August 09,it was exactly 12midnight, my stomach is aching and I thought it is just normal because my due date to gave birth to my little angel is on August 18 but I was wrong because on that night(August 09) I was on labor and I never expected it. I only ignored the aches of my stomach because the aches are just like normal stomachache. I just only go to the comfort room because I felt like I just want to pee or poop. How many hours passed by, I want to sleep but I can't sleep all I did was just laying down on my bed. At exactly 5am and it was August 10 in the morning, my stomach continuously aching and there is something flowing water at my thighs(but it's not urine). I woke up my mother because I don't know what to do. My mother asked me what was going on. I told her that my stomach was aching and she told me that I am in labor because she saw a water in my legs. As we arrived at the hospital, all I did was exhaled and inhaled. My boyfriend rubbed my back in order for me to felt comfortable and to relieved the pain. When I got IE, it was stocked only in 3cm. I was so worried because my water bag was totally burst. I got on labor since midnight until 7pm in the evening. I felt so weak and I don't know what to do. I want to cry but still I felt the pain. My doctor told me also my mother together with my boyfriend that I will be on emergency cs. I cried on that time because I don't want to but I realized that if I will not go to c-section me and my little angel will be in danger so I and my mother and also my boyfriend signed the papers.
Exactly 8:45pm I am in the operating room and the operation starts. I got dextrose and more antibiotics injected on me. I never slept since the operation start, it was so exciting, surprising for my part because I don't even know what was my little angels gender. At exactly 9:05pm, the operation end and the doctors successfully made their job. I cried when I heard the cries of my little angel, the doctors told me that it was a baby boy. I smiled because I know how happy his father was that we had a baby boy.

IMG20220812090039.jpg
**
Closing Thought **
I may not delivered him in normal delivery but I am proud that I made my best in order for both of us to be safe. Being a c-section is not so easy as you think, some people criticize and never appreciate your sacrifices. It's not how you delivered your child either in normal delivery nor c-section. We are all the same, we carried our child nine months in our womb. A lot of sacrifices we did in order for us and our baby safe and healthy. We must then grateful that we bare a baby because not all girls/women have uterus can bare a child.

IMG20220813171542.jpg

IMG20220822084207.jpg

Meet our little angel, we named him "CHRONOS EXEQUIEL which means that the god of Time clipping the wings of Cupid, the god of Love and strength of God."
It is because he is our strength, inspiration and motivation and mostly, because of love our relationship stays long and that is why he came in our life.

And as a firsttime mom, I prefer to give my little angel a breastfeed than formula because I know, a mothers milk is the best for his/her child. And I am happy that I have him. I may not be a perfect mother but I will do my best so that my child have a better future.

Until here my fellow hivers. Have a great, fruitful, wonderful and productive Tuesday night to all of us. Stay safe and God bless us always.

FB_IMG_1661254309344.jpg

Thank you for stopping and reading my blog.
💕 Love_Angge222😘

Sort:  

Aw, ang cute sa baby mo sis. Congrats, officially a "Mama" na jud ka... Kanang ikaduha na name sa imo baby kay kapare-pareha sa akong bunso pero nagdiffer lang sila sa spelling. Pero supposed to be Q din sa akong bunso pero K man among na-register.

Thank you sis,,,oh? Kasangay d i hinuon 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Way sapayan sis.. oo sis, sangay jud sila, hehehe

Ayyyy kanindot sa meaning sa name uie. Dapit dapit sa ahung habibi. 🥰🤗
I miss bebeloves. See you puhon.

What a beautiful name! I like the meaning behind your son's name.
Congratulations! And great job mommy for bringing to this world a very adorable baby boy! You did well.
I have huge respect to moms like you. That was really a challenging delivery.
Good thing you have your mom with you. She knew what to do.
Hope when your son grows up, he will be able to read this heartfelt post from you. 😉

Thank you for your words💕💕💕 and thank you also for the compliments 🤗🤗🤗

awwwwww, what a cutie.. :) and i think all the scars just make u look more better!

Thank you💕😍 hahaha, I don't think so because since I gave birth to my baby I'm totally haggard 😅

Congratulations @angge222! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh my, you have an angel now, she is so cute! I know you are happ and you can't explain that happiness for sure. You are now fulfilled and complete!

Thank you po😘🤗💕

Congrats sis. Laban inahan uy. Palaban pod. So gwapo imo baby

Salamat ate sis🤗laban lang gyud ta ani💪