You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Attack - The Moment It Bit My Son…

Greetings @crosheille, good to see you back, how was your break? I don't know if you have written a post before this one, the last one I read was about the break you were going to take because of the different activities you have in the school cooperative.

Thank God your son is better and the bite was not serious, I don't like to have a dog at home, years ago one of my sisters was bitten by a dog when she was going to work, the dog came out of her house and without making any noise bit her in the leg.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hi @belkyscabrera! Thank you! Yes I have written one more post before this one announcing that I have returned. 😉

My break was really good and helped me put some things into perspective. I am glad I took the time away but I’m really glad to be back connecting with everyone again.

Geez, that sounds even worse when you don’t even hear or see the dog coming 😣. I used to want my kids to have a puppy to grow up with but we decided not to have any pets. I honestly get nervous seeing humongous dogs around small babies and children.

Thanks for the visit ~