Baby's learn fast

in Motherhood2 years ago

Hello beautiful mothers
Happy Sunday
Baby Eliyanah sends her greetings

Babies learn too fast that I have just come to realize that any small thing baby Eliyanah will want to imitate and I am like God how did she do it, so now we are very careful around her so she doesn't learn the bad habit rather is better she learns the good things fast.
Anytime we are having devotion morning or evening, she claps her hands and raise it high in the process too just like the father and she will be singing very loud and very happy too, most times we will even pause to watch her and she will be smiling us not even minding.
Indeed God's handwork are very unique and outstanding because I can't still comprehend how a baby grows in the womb and after nine month she comes out and in a few days she identifies her parents and outsiders hmmmm I am still trying my very best to understand my baby because most times she will just make you feel like a proud mother and sometimes she will make it look as if you are the worst mother, as if you can't take care of her.

My baby is 8 month now, learning how to stand since last week and I am praying she starts walking so I can start sending her on errands around the house oh 😊😊😊😊 don't laugh oh, I am really very serious because most times is tiring doing everything alone.

Last week she was not feeling fine so we gave her malaria tablet and in few days times she was back on her feet but you see that few days she was sick, I couldn't do anything, eating was not in my agenda, going out not even in my mind, all what I wanted was for her to be okay so we can play and the house was so quite and boring but thank God she is strong now and I can shout and even get angry too.

IMG_20220904_131958_392.jpg

IMG_20220904_131954_063.jpg

To the expert mothers please how do you people do it when your baby is sick oh?

HEART DISTRUBING QUESTION THAT NEEDS AN ANSWER

Please can a mother who is doing exclusive for her baby get pregnant in the process?