My Super mama, my favorite woman of all time

in Motherhood2 years ago

Hello hivians,

Happy new week

Today I want to celebrate someone special and dear to my heart. You know I love my husband so very much but there is a spot that is so dear to me too and it is for my beloved Super mama.

Growing up around my parents, I came to admire and love my mum so much, she became my source of inspiration, she motivate me through her hard work to make it in life.
She gives us everything we needed in life and never for once did we have any reason to complain about anything because she will see the need and met it even before we start complaining.

God loved her so much and blessed her with seven wonderful children and she has not failed God in training us to become something in this life.

I can remember vividly, after my secondary education, peer pressure would have lead me to misbehave in life but then, I remember the suffering, pains and restlessness my mum is going through to give me a better life so I promise myself never to fail her.
When I started university, it was me, my books and house, nothing else, I hated distractions and I really wanted to make my mum proud and happy, so I do everything in my power to see that I make it in life and thank God I did and she is a proud mother.

My mother, my pride
My mother, my priority,
My mother, my golden gift,
I can't and will never trade her for anything because she is my super mama. The only woman that loves unconditionally.

I don't know where I would have been without her love, care, advice and protection.

Today I am celebrating her because she is worth more than gold, silver and money.

I LOVE YOU MOTHER, YOU ARE MY SUPER HERO.

Screenshot_20220130-165341.png

IMG_20210317_152643_286.jpg

IMG_20200830_113636_017_1600892241724.jpg

IMG_20200830_113705_004.jpg

I pray I become a more better mother to my children just has you have taught me mum, we love you.

Your grand daughter loves you too.

Thank you mother for all you do for me and my siblings

Sort:  

Dios bendiga a tu hermosa madre, y espero puedas disfrutar de su compañía por muchos años 🤗❤️

God bless your beautiful mother, and I hope you can enjoy her company for many years 🤗❤️