Casate con el mejor padre || Marry the best father

in Motherhood4 years ago

Siempre me imaginé el hombre perfecto para mi pero rompiste el molde... no eras lo que imaginaba, eras MEJOR.
Ahora que somos padres me has demostrado todo lo mejor de ti...

I always imagined the perfect man for me but you broke the mold... you were not what I imagined, you were BETTER.
Now that we are parents you have shown me all the best of you...

IMG_20201013_141919_637.jpg

Eres un gran padre, pero durante mi embarazo el mejor masajista, el mejor cocinero y hasta mejor sacando la grasa de la cocina jajaja...

You are a great father, but during my pregnancy the best masseur, the best cook and even better at getting the fat out of the kitchen hahaha...

IMG20200923WA0025.jpg

Por eso aconsejo a todas las mujeres no busquen al hombre perfecto, pero si al mejor padre para sus hijos o futuros hijos. CASATE CON EL MEJOR PADRE PARA TUS HIJOS...

That's why I advise all women not to look for the perfect man, but for the best father for their children or future children. MARRY THE BEST FATHER FOR YOUR CHILDREN...

Gracias por levantarte a cargar al bebé los dias que me dolían la cesárea, gracias por cambiarle el pañal al bebé, gracias por bañar a nuestro hijo... gracias por todo lo que haces....

Thank you for getting up to hold the baby on the days when I was having a C-section, thank you for changing the baby's diaper, thank you for bathing our son... thank you for everything you do....

IMG20200918WA0032.jpg

Y se que muchos dirán que no hay que agradecer, pero es innegable que hay muchos padres irresponsables y tú elegiste ser el mejor padre y mejor esposo.

And I know that many will s
ay that there is no need to thank, but it is undeniable that there are many irresponsible parents and you chose to be the best father and best husband.



Resources

  • Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator || Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
  • 📷 Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad. || 📷 All the photos are my property.
    Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator || Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator