My little daughter grew up.

in Motherhood3 years ago

My little daughter grew up.



Hi I am Fariduzzaman .How are you all? Stay healthy and well. I always wish this. I am also well by the grace of God.


My daughter Fiha Zaman. He is about two years old. He is very restless. He speaks with a half broken throat. His words are very beautiful. He is very imitative. He tries to do what he sees.

The girl is busy making my cake. She is always busy with some work. When everyone sees that work, they are eager to do it.

She is very beautiful to look at. I want to caress her very much. She likes to be with me. She loves me very much. I am sometimes surprised to see these works of his. How can he do those works, I think.

Kids always have to be friendly. Children have to learn something new. It increases the capacity of their brain. They become restless. They are always smiling.

Snapchat-993302066.jpg

Snapchat-2055380174.jpg

Snapchat-1405118963.jpg

Snapchat-882087509.jpg

Snapchat-1847869242.jpg

Snapchat-90783258.jpg

Snapchat-1877620853.jpg

Snapchat-768473679.jpg

Snapchat-651412514.jpg

Snapchat-2080892535.jpg

Friends need to create creativity among kids. This develops their mind. Their intellect is developing. They always need to be treated well. They grew up in a very good way.

Friends, this was some photography of my little girl. If you like it, you must comment. Please forgive me if I have made any mistake. I wish you all good health. I always wish you all the best.

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorSnapchat
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

Thanks for visiting.