Dear, Penta Please Be Kind To Us Today.

in Motherhoodlast year

As we are seating in the waiting room waiting for our turn for the doctor to call us in for our vaccine injection I can't help but reflect on our last month's appointment day.

I admit, I was warned by my sister about how my baby will likely react to Penta1 and Rota1 vaccines and I could remember telling myself to be strong for him. We had a long night watching over him as he runs a hot temperature throughout the night. Touching any part of his body was like adding salt to an injury. He was able to finally calm down and slept well the following morning.

I wonder what effect will today's has on my baby's body.

So, today seating down here, I'm wondering what Penta2 might have on him, as a first-time mom there are things you can't just comprehend until you experience them.

Screenshot_20221128-084056_1.jpgMy son's Vaccination's card

Though I was told today's vaccine injection won't have much side effects like that of last month, my heart still tickles a bit. And I can only hope that it is kind to us

I'm well prepared for today, as I make sure to finish my important tasks before leaving the house, so I will be able to give him my full attention without thinking of finishing any urgent tasks.

Taking children's vaccine is not easy for our babies to bear but is a process they have to pass through in other to have a healthy life in the future and all we can do is be here caring and supporting them as much as we can.

As I'm pretty sure that, if it is possible to take away their pains and help them carry it, we won't hesitate not even for a second. As a parent, we can only take solace in the fact that all these will give them a healthy and happy future.

Dear moms, what was your experience like during your first baby's vacation?

Sort:  

You are taking care of him the best you can through these vaccinations albeit the side effect. Am very sorry about the one of last month. Hoping it wont be that severe this time.

Dear, Penta Please Be Kind To them today, they are my friends. Wishing you and your son all the best!!!

Awwe😊😊😊😍thank you so much for wishing us well.

Let's hope that Penta hears our pleads !luv

I pray it does. I will like to know how it went. Maybe an update to the post later, or a fresh post would do.

Congratulations @funshee! You received a personal badge!

You raised your Hive Power every day of the month! Enjoy better curation reward and more to say in governance.
Participate in the next Power Up month to get another one!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022

Thank you very much🙏🥰💃 I'm so glad I made it this time around.

Happy Hive PUM @funshee 💪🐝🌹

Thank you 🙏🙏🙏 !luv

It is one of the best care a mother can give her child. You are doing the right thing. He will endure the pain. I endured mine when I was like him, lol. Baby be strong ok, mummy is with you, she loves you okay.

Thank you very much sweet mummy😍🥰🙏, we are back home and no sign of him having hot temperature yet. I'm hoping it stays this way. !LADY

Reading this today, I do hope your baby is okay and that the vaccine had been kind to him. I can only imagine how hard it is for you to be seeing your baby having a hard time.
!LUV

Thank you so much, he had one sleepless night but he is very much doing great now.

Oh... Good to hear he's doing better now. Take care :)

Thank you🙏❤

Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 8
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022

Congratulations @funshee! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022