My Love Letter To You

in Motherhoodlast year

Hello Darling, you have been a source of joy and blessings to me and your dad ever since the day you were conceived. I have loved, cared for, and prayed for God's protection to always be with you. I will give up my life just to let you live but more importantly, I live my life for you.

IMG_20220630_122642_428.jpgMy doctor pointing his finger to show me how you were fearing inside of me for the very first time

I can not even think about my life without you in it. You are my inspiration and my strength. Because of you, I'm a better woman, for you bring out the best in me. You made me whole, you are a dream come true, my perfect gift.

If I were to choose again, I will choose you a million times.

Your First Cry

Your first cry was the most beautiful melody I ever heard. It blessed my soul and pleases my heart.

Waking up to my consciousness, the first thing I could mutter to the doctors was, where is my baby? and on hearing your baby is with your husband you can not even begin to imagine how happy I felt deep inside me, the biggest smile you can ever think of spread across my face on hearing you cry for the very first time. If I could stop time, I would choose to live in that moment of divine happiness forever.

You are my perfect gift, to behold and cherish, and I will do just that until my very last breath in this world.

I will watch over you and be your guiding angle until you can be by yourself, then I shall continue to watch over you from afar.

Your first smile was divine so did the subsequent ones. I'm dying to the day you will call me mama. How beautiful that will sound.

Caring for you brings me unimaginable joy and happiness. I could watch you sleep all through the night without me blinking an eye.

You have been so calm, cute, and lovely, even when you feel some discomfort. You have always proven to be my strong babe🥰😍

I will be here in God's will when you shall take your first step, I shall hold, hug and kiss you if you ever miss a step and fall.

I shall continue to work hard and be the best version of myself so that I can continue to give you the best in life.

Thank you for choosing me to be the vessel that drives you into this beautiful world, I couldn't have asked for a better son. If I should choose a million times I will choose you countless times.

IMG_20220919_081434_804.jpg

To you my darling son, I Love you, and forever is the deal

This post is in response to the topic of this week in the motherhood community Thank you child for choosing me as your parent

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !LADY

Thank you 🥰🙏 so much for your kindness and support.

!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@funshee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (5/20)

@funshee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow. All these epistle for one person? I am getting envious o 😁😣

I know one day he'll be old enough to read this content himself and see how special and blessed he is. My regards to him..!

Thank you so much uncle T, I'm waiting patiently for the day he will be able to read it. !LUV

How are school activities at your end?

I am sure he'll really love it!
School is almost showing us what it normally does raise to power 5. 😪 And you can totally deviate from your personal stuff like Hive, extra-activities like politics etc. - one still has to do his/her job.

But we are pushing it.. Thank you, mama.

I can very much relate, I wish you all the best. 💪

Thank you!!

Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

 last year  

Congratulations dear. Your son is blessed already. He looks so cute

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your kind words.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @funshee ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Congratulations!!!

untitled.gif

Thank you so much 🥰🙏🙏 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@funshee, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabeths14 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @funshee! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Thank you very much🙏🙏🥰

Congrats, keep going like this @funshee 😉 Have a nice day!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @funshee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more