A morning walk with my nephews. / Un paseo matutino junto a mis sobrinos. (Eng/Esp)

in Motherhood2 years ago

Greetings dear MOTHERHOOD community, I am pleased to be able to share with you this beautiful morning with my beloved nephews, during the pandemic they came to my house one day a week or I visited them, but when I was affected by the Covid-19, we lasted several weeks without being able to visit each other, although we talked by phone or it was the same.

After the respective quarantine and although with not much strength, I decided to go to visit them, they live 20 minutes away from my house walking, but that day it took me almost an hour to get there, for me it was a test of physical endurance, which favorably I managed to complete, upon arriving at their house almost without strength, they jumped and shouted "aunt, aunt, and they asked me "are you better", I was also happy to see them and hug them again.

That day they asked me to take them to a small square near their house, where they could run, climb trees and above all get out of the house; after asking my sister's permission we went to the square. Here I share with you some of the moments of that day.

Saludos querida comunidad MOTHERHOOD, me siento complacida en poder compartir con ustedes de esta hermosa mañana junto a mis amados sobrinos, durante la pandemia ellos venían a mi casa un día a la semana o yo les visitaba, pero cuando tanto me vi afectada por el Covid-19, duramos varias semanas sin poder visitarnos, aunque hablamos por llamadas o era igual.

Luego de cumplida la respectiva cuarentena y aunque con no mucha fuerzas, decidí ir a visitarles ellos viven a 20 minutos de mi casa caminando, pero ese día me llevó casi una hora en poder llegar, para mí fue una prueba de resistencia física, que favorablemente logré completar, al llegar a su casa casi sin fuerzas, ellos brincaban y gritaban “la tía, la tía, y me preguntaron ya estas mejor”, yo también estaba contenta de poder verles y abrazarles nuevamente.

Ese día me pidieron que los llevara a una pequeña plaza que hay cerca de su casa, donde podían correr, subir a los arboles y sobre todo salir de casa; luego de pedirle permiso a mi hermana nos fuimos a la plaza. Aquí les comparto algunos de los momentos vividos ese día.

IMG-20210920-WA0007.jpeg

Arantza and Aurora started digging in the ground according to them looking for treasures, lids, stones or anything that caught their attention.

Arantza y Aurora empezaron a escavar en la tierra según ellas buscando tesoros, tapas, piedras o cualquier cosa que les llamara la atención.

IMG-20210920-WA0062.jpeg

Aurora and Angel are the best.

Aurora y Ángel somos los mejores.

IMG-20210920-WA0011.jpeg

Franyelit always restlessly looking for what to do.

Franyelit siempre de inquieta buscando que hacer.

IMG-20210920-WA0035.jpeg

Angel at the top of the tree, visualizing the panorama.

Ángel en la cima del árbol, visualizando el panorama.

IMG-20210920-WA0042.jpeg

Arantza always conquering with her smile, saying I am number one.

Arantza siempre conquistando con su sonrisa, diciendo soy la número uno.

IMG-20210920-WA0053.jpeg

Angel taking the opportunity to stretch his legs, this is his favorite place, if the tree was in his house he would make his tree house there.

Ángel aprovechando para estirar las piernas, este es su sitio favorito, si el árbol estuviera en su casa haría allí su casa del árbol.

IMG-20210920-WA0033.jpeg

IMG-20210920-WA0059.jpeg

Aurora following her brother's example, saying I can climb too.

Aurora siguiendo el ejemplo de su hermano, diciendo yo también puedo subir.

IMG-20210920-WA0046.jpeg

Angel taking the opportunity to do his acrobatics on this branch of the tree.

Ángel aprovechando para hacer sus acrobacias en esta rama del árbol.

After a few hours enjoying with them, there were few moments that I could capture but the pleasure and joy I felt for being with them again, there are no words to express it. They are my beloved treasures.

Luego de unas horas disfrutando con ellos, fueron pocos los momentos que pude capturar pero el placer y gozo que sentí por volver a estar con ellos, no tiene palabras como expresarse. Son mis tesoritos amados.

When we were leaving Aurora and Arantza wanted me to take this picture of them posing in the tree.

Cuando ya nos íbamos Aurora y Arantza quisieron que les tomara esta foto posando en el árbol.

IMG-20210920-WA0050.jpeg

I thank God for allowing me to share with them, for having them in my life, for the light they radiate in my life, Greetings we will talk soon.

Agradezco a Dios por permitirme compartir con ellos, por tenerlos en mi vida, por la luz que irradian en mi vida, Saludos hablamos pronto.