A letter Of Thanks To My Little One.By

in Motherhoodlast year (edited)

Hello sonshine 🌞

png_20221124_195550_0000.png

Designed with canva

I remember how I usually carry you on my chest and in no just time you have outgrown my chest🤣🤣but hey boo ❤️❤️you will never outgrown my heart.
Thank you for occupying such a large space in my heart.

IMG_20221124_192230.jpg

My sonshine that was you at 9weeks, I couldn't help it but have you sleep on my chest.

I'm so grateful to God to be mother to you.
Although it was challenging and exhausting at times, but nothing makes me feel so happy than carrying you in me for nine months.
Thank you for being a blessing to me.
IMG_20221124_191846.jpg

You Were inside here for 9month and this picture was taken a week before you where delivered.

I just finished bathing you and having you in my arms imaging how blessed I'm to have you with me, watching you grow and develop makes me thank God each day for your life.
Thank you for giving me a reason to wake up every night not to think about life or myself, but to breastfeed you, each time I feed you i feel so happy and thankful that my breast can comfort and sooth you. I know I get tired each time but it's Okey that's because I'm only human but I will keep doing my best to see that you are fine.

Dear sonshine🌞 thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to not only be your mother but also your dry cleaner 😄😄
Yea! (A dry cleaner is someone who wash and iron people's cloth) I feel tired and exhausted each day because I alway wash your cloth I love to see you looking clean and smelling nice....I don't mind washing your cloth even if my hands hurt I will still do it with joy because I love you so very much.
The other day I was so sick, weak and tired all I could think of was how to get better for you...I made sure I finished my drugs (that was unlike me) I just wanted to be strong for you... thank you for giving me a reason to be better.
You are the best thing that has ever happened to me.
Thank you for being my play mate and listening to my cracky voice and for being my number one audience 🤣🤣as I sing some lullaby for you.
Thank you for choosing me as your mother and being able to watch you grow is so amazing and it means the world me.

Sonshine 🌞 I words would fail me if I want to mention so many things I'm grateful to God for expecially when it's comes to you.i love you so so much and I will keep protecting, caring, providing and nurturing you my beloved ❤️.

I will choose you over and over again, you are blessed, you are smart, you are intelligent, you will Excell and prosper, you will be a blessing to anyone who is close to you and to your generation.

Your beloved mother ❤️❤️

Sort:  

mother but also your dry cleaner 😄😄

You haven't seen anything 😂😂
More children on the way, more dirty clothes...get ready 😜😂😘

Wow...I am loving this thank you letter...indeed we have so many reasons to thank these kids for chosing us 🥰🎉👌

🤣🤣🤣🤣 honestly the everyday washing of baby's cloth is not for the weak......
Thanks dearie 😍😍

It's not for the weak oo 😂
Not for the feint hearted 🤣
Brace up...this is just the jenesis...by the time he will be staining the clothes with oil and co...lolz
You will understand better... even washing machine cannot save you then
Lolz 😂