Fun thursday :Come laugh 🤣🤣🤣with me: Types of mummy's when their babies cry.

in Motherhood2 years ago

I recently came across some funny talk about first time mothers and how they handle their position I couldn't help but laugh so hard.

IMG_20220818_221200.jpg
Image source

Different people react differently when their babies cry and I have five types of mum below and how they react

  • 1 :The crying mum: this type of mummy's cry because they don't know what seem to be the problem with the baby and they have tried all they can to soothe him/her and the baby still cry🤣🤣they just join the baby and start crying.

2 *: the emotional mum: they are so emotional and can sacrifice anything to make sure their baby is fine. They get so worried seeing their Baby in pain or being uncomfortable.

  • 3: the non-chalant mum: these the of mum don't really like stress they will just tell the baby "I didn't kill my mother, so you will not kill me"( a topical Africa mother saying) the baby cry can't even make them change their mind.
  • 4: the confused mum: these is for some First time mum like myself.
    Sometimes clueless,tired and confused about the next solution to calm the baby.

  • 5:the calm and cool mum: these set of mothers have things under control and they just know the right way to calm the baby down. They just feel so calm and relaxed taking care Of the baby maybe because they are experienced or they just her gifted.

So tell me which mum are you?
Do you find yourself stressed out and confused over your baby cry?

Sort:  

Oh I am the crying and emotional mom.. I can still remember how I cry together with my son when he is still a baby.. that happened when I let him sleep but he keeps on crying and I don't know what to do. You really remind me of those times @goodysam

🤣🤣🤣ooh oh that's really funny.
It's really not easy sometimes to soothe these little ones.
That's fpr

 2 years ago  

Without a doubt I am mom three hahaha. You are not going to finish me baby!!! Although sometimes I was the one and we made a concert of crying, especially with my first child, but even that you have to enjoy. My kids are 9 and 12 and fortunately they don't cry anymore hahaha but even that is missed!

You no doubt is relaxing now unlike me my baby is 6month + now and sometimes his cry can really confuse both me and my ancestors 🤣🤣🤣🤣

soy la mamá 5, pero a la vez la "mamá motivadora" aunque no está en las opciones, en cada cosa que hacen mis hijas, me digo que si pueden, que lo intenten 😉