Thank You Child | For Choosing Me as Your Parent- (ENG – ESP)

in Motherhoodlast year

20221125_021615_0000.png


Hola hola, a todos les saludo con un fuerte abrazo, es mi más rotundo deseo el que todos puedan estar bien, y la alegría de poder reencontrarnos nuevamente en esta bonita comunidad, en esta oportunidad me uno a este gran reto semanal, ya que me siento plenamente motivado con este tema semanal.

Hablar de mis hijas conlleva a un eterno agradecimiento primeramente a Dios, por hacerme el hombre más dichoso de este mundo, por ser merecedor de un amor tan genuino como el de mis hijas, agradezco la oportunidad de sentir este amor tan inexplicable.

Tengo tres niñas que son mi todo, y dejaré esta evidencia publica demostrando mis más sinceras palabras para ellas, porque soy el más afortunado de tener unas hijas tan hermosas.

Hello hello, I greet you all with a big hug, it is my deepest wish that everyone can be well, and the joy of being able to meet again in this beautiful community, this time I join this great weekly challenge, as I feel fully motivated with this weekly theme.

Talking about my daughters leads to an eternal gratitude first of all to God, for making me the happiest man in this world, for being worthy of a love as genuine as that of my daughters, I am grateful for the opportunity to feel this inexplicable love.

I have three girls who are my everything, and I will leave this public evidence showing my most sincere words for them, because I am the most fortunate to have such beautiful daughters.


✨Para: Mis ángeles

de: Su papito✨

FB_IMG_16694276785071963.jpg

LUZ

Mi niña hablar de ti es sin duda elevar un gran grito de agradecimiento por tenerte en mi vida, desde que naciste has sido una luchadora, peleaste en todo momento por quedarte a nuestro lado, a pesar de que los médicos no nos daban esperanzas, tú con tu ímpetu decidiste quedarte en este mundo para enseñarnos lo que es el amor.

Hoy agradezco a Dios por permitirme tenerte como padre, me honras al poder aceptarme a pesar de mis errores y defectos, me amas con profundo y genuino amor.

Espero poder algún día volver a tenerte entre mis brazos, y disfrutar de tantas cosas que la distancia nos impide, gracias por tu genuino amor, gracias por hacerme sentir el padre más orgulloso, eres un ejemplo para mi vida, un ejemplo de lucha, me enseñas siempre a ver el lado bueno de las cosas.

Con tu bondad, ternura e inocencia expresas con cada gesto de amor lo que tus palabras no pueden decir, me enseñas que para amar no hacen falta las palabras, gracias por nunca rendirte ante nada, hija y gracias por enseñarme lo que es ser padre.

✨To: My angels

from: Your daddy✨

LUZ

My little girl to talk about you is undoubtedly to raise a great cry of gratitude for having you in my life, since you were born you have been a fighter, you fought at all times to stay by our side, even though the doctors did not give us hope, you with your impetus decided to stay in this world to teach us what love is.

Today I thank God for allowing me to have you as my father, you honor me by being able to accept me in spite of my mistakes and defects, you love me with deep and genuine love.

I hope one day I can have you in my arms again, and enjoy so many things that distance prevents us, thank you for your genuine love, thank you for making me feel the proudest father, you are an example for my life, an example of struggle, you always teach me to see the good side of things.

With your kindness, tenderness and innocence you express with every gesture of love what your words cannot say, you teach me that words are not necessary to love, thank you for never giving up on anything, daughter and thank you for teaching me what it means to be a father.

IMG_20221119_185239.jpg


Esther

Tu llegada me hizo saber que soy un hombre tan dichoso de poder tener entre mis brazos a una princesa tan tierna como tú.

Gracias por enseñarme el valor del amor, gracias por qué en todo momento eres incondicional, a pesar de tu corta edad me enseñas a amar con profundidad.

IMG_20221104_203320.jpg

Tus travesuras, la forma en la que me sacas una sonrisa con tus preguntas tan curiosas y tu chillona vocecita hace que mi mundo gire a tu alrededor.

Escucharte decir papito, hace que todo mi interior vibre, pues aún lleno de miedo me haces querer enfrentarme a cualquier cosa con tal de tenerte feliz, en ti mi vida se llena de completa alegría.

Contigo he aprendido a realmente ser un padre, incluso he aprendido a ser un peluquero jajaja y hasta he aprendido a tomar el té junto a ti, pues en los momentos de juegos no hay límites en tu imaginación.

Gracias mi tierna hija por elegirme como tu padre fiel y eterno, espero poder siempre ser visto a través de tus ojos como un caballero, un príncipe y tu amigo eterno.

Esther

Your arrival made me know that I am a man so blessed to be able to hold in my arms a princess as tender as you.

Thank you for teaching me the value of love, thank you for being unconditional at all times, despite your young age you teach me to love deeply.

Your antics, the way you make me smile with your curious questions and your squeaky little voice makes my world revolve around you.

Hearing you say daddy, makes everything inside me vibrate, because even when I'm full of fear you make me want to face anything to have you happy, in you my life is filled with complete joy.

With you I have learned to really be a father, I have even learned to be a hairdresser hahaha and I have even learned to have tea with you, because in the moments of games there are no limits in your imagination.

Thank you my tender daughter for choosing me as your faithful and eternal father, I hope I can always be seen through your eyes as a gentleman, a prince and your eternal friend.

IMG_20221105_091231.jpg


Eliette

Tu llegada fue una rotunda e inesperada sorpresa hijita, estaba totalmente lleno de miedo de cómo haría al tenerte a mi lado, pero desde que estabas en la barriga de tu mamá te ame y me enamore de ti.

No te veía, pero el simple hecho de ver como te movías cuando te hablaba demostrabas tu amor y cariño hacia mí, gracias por enseñarme a amar sin miedo.

IMG_20220819_175656_001_COVER.jpg

Gracias porque cuando te tuve entre mis brazos pude sentirme el hombre más dichoso, completo y realizado, me sentía en las nubes de poder contemplar tan hermosa e inocente carita, no sabía que podía sentir tantas cosas hermosas por alguien tan pequeñitas.

Me has enseñado que no hay límites, a tu pequeña y corta edad me has llenado de tanto amor, y cada vez que me miras es como si se me reiniciará la vida, me llenas de nuevas fuerzas para batallar y me haces sentir renovado.

Eliette

Your arrival was a resounding and unexpected surprise little daughter, I was totally full of fear of how I would do having you by my side, but since you were in your mother's belly I loved you and I fell in love with you.

I did not see you, but the simple fact of seeing how you moved when I spoke to you showed your love and affection towards me, thank you for teaching me to love without fear.

Thank you because when I had you in my arms I could feel the most happy, complete and fulfilled man, I felt in the clouds to be able to contemplate such a beautiful and innocent face, I did not know I could feel so many beautiful things for someone so small.

You have taught me that there are no limits, at your small and young age you have filled me with so much love, and every time you look at me it is as if my life restarts, you fill me with new strength to battle and you make me feel renewed.

IMG_20221119_185258.jpg


Hoy doy gracias a Dios por la vida de mis hijas que aun siendo un ser tan imperfecto, lleno de defectos, ellas han decidido amarme incondicionalmente y el poder ser parte de sus vidas es algo que nada puede comprar.

Anhelo seguir teniendo muchos más años de vida para acompañarlas en cada nueva etapa de su crecimiento y poder ser parte de sus aventuras y logros.

Atentamente, Tu caballero del castillo.

Today I thank God for the life of my daughters that even being such an imperfect being, full of flaws, they have decided to love me unconditionally and being part of their lives is something that nothing can buy.

I hope to continue having many more years of life to accompany them in each new stage of their growth and to be part of their adventures and achievements.

Sincerely, Your knight of the castle.

Me despido agradeciendo a todos por haber llegado hasta aquí.
I say goodbye thanking everyone for having made it this far.

Te mando un abrazo rompe huesos y muchas bendiciones.
💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻
I send you a bone breaking hug and many blessings.


Imagen principal Editada en Canva link
Las fotos son propias, algunas pertenecientes a mi álbum familiar y otras fueron capturadas con mi teléfono Honor 7s
...
Main image Edited in Canva link
The photos are my own, some from my family album and others were captured with my Honor 7s phone.

Sort:  

A piece of writing that shows how much you love your daughter and how proud you are to be a father. Best wishes to you and your family

It is so, and I think that words fall short to express my feelings and all my affection for them, I just do my best.

I can see how happy you are as a father. You are such an inspiration. You must be the best dad that daughters could ever ask for. Have a nice day.

Que bonito leer tan hermosas palabras para tus niñas, lo mejor de todo es que podrán leer esto cuando sean grandes. Dios te premió con 3 princesas que seguro en su adultez estarán muy pendiente de ti. Saludos.

Congratulations @jhoanbolivar19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!