Work day with mom [🇪🇦 || 🇺🇲]

in Motherhood3 years ago

Día de Trabajo con Mamá

IMG-20210903-WA0215.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9WAvudJqaXMNynpcrBwdBUPa1iv.png

20201031_172126_0000.png

Desde antes de tener a #BebeSantiago pensaba... ¿Que voy hacer cuando tenga un bebé? mi ritmo de vida debe cambiar. Luego me decía ¿Pero por qué debe cambiar? Cualquier cosa me lo llevo a trabajará conmigo.

Jajaja una respuesta simple de alguien que no tiene ni idea de lo que va ocurrir después. Y vaya que de verdad no tenía idea.

20201031_172158_0000.png

Since before having #BebeSantiago I thought.... What am I going to do when I have a baby? my life rhythm must change. Then I would say to myself, "But why should it change? I'll take him to work with me.

Hahaha a simple answer from someone who has no idea what will happen next. And boy, did I have no idea.


IMG-20210903-WA0216.jpg

#BebeSantiago y yo hemos tenido la ventaja de hacer tenido un año para nosotros solos, con algunas preocupaciones y limitaciones pero juntos el uno para el otro. Todo un año para disfrutarnos sin interrupciones.

Desde hace aproximadamente 5 meses regrese a trabajar, una jornada distinta en todos los aspectos, nuevos espacios, nuevas responsabilidades y por supuesto nuevos roles. Incluyendo el de mamá

#BebeSantiago and I have had the advantage of having a year to ourselves, with some worries and limitations but together for each other. A whole year to enjoy ourselves without interruptions.

About 5 months ago I returned to work, a different journey in all aspects, new spaces, new responsibilities and of course new roles. Including that of mom.


IMG-20210903-WA0212.jpg

Este día es significativo para mí, es la primera vez que llevo a #BebeSantiago a mi trabajo. Una "oficina" nada convencional pero aquí estamos.

El día iba normal, solo me iban a llevar a la obra y se iban a regresar a casa. "Posamos" para dos fotos y ya. Me concentre en lo mío, instrucciones, llamadas y #BebeSantiago se fue en los brazos de su papá.

This day is significant for me, it's the first time I take #BebeSantiago to work. A very unconventional "office" but here we are.

The day was going normal, they were just going to take me to the construction site and they were going to go home. We "posed" for two photos and that was it. I concentrated on my work, instructions, calls and #BebeSantiago left in his dad's arms.


IMG-20210903-WA0218.jpg

Para mí sorpresa, entre las llamadas e instrucciones recibo un mensaje con archivos, en esos archivos estaba él. Mi pequeño rayito, montado en las máquinas o en lo que el llama "mion".

Me encantó ver si sonrisa y su brillo. Esa sonrisa de lo logré y me las sé todas. Si le hubiese pedido las fotos tal vez no hubiesen salido tan lindas. Si lo hubiese puesto no hubiesen salido tan espontáneas.

To my surprise, between calls and instructions I received a message with files, in those files was him. My little ray, riding the machines or what he calls "mion".

I was delighted to see his smile and his glow. That smile of I made it and I know them all. If I had asked him for the pictures maybe they wouldn't have come out so nice. If I had asked him they wouldn't have been so spontaneous.


IMG-20210903-WA0210.jpg

Lo que inicio por un traslado a la "oficina" resultó en varias horas de ellos brindándome compañía. Menos mal fue un día tranquilo y de muy poca energía.

Luego de varias instrucciones y llamadas. Nos fuimos a casa. Con el hermoso recuerdo de haberlo tenido en mi jornada y esas imágenes que sin duda no cambiaría por nada.

What started as a transfer to the "office" resulted in several hours of them keeping me company. Thank goodness it was a quiet day with very little energy.

After several instructions and calls. We went home. With the beautiful memory of having had them in my day and those images that I would certainly not change for anything.


IMG-20210903-WA0213.jpg

Gracias a ti por capturar el momento.
Gracias a ustedes por estar siempre dándome compañía en este caótico pero hermoso mundo de la maternidad.

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí.
Hasta una nueva aventura para compartir.
LeslieEbano

Thanks to you for capturing the moment.
Thanks to you for always keeping me company in this chaotic but beautiful world of motherhood.

Thank you for making it this far.
Until a new adventure to share.
LeslieEbano


IMG-20210903-WA0205.jpg


IMG-20210903-WA0214.jpg



Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Redmi Note 9
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Quote> Camera: Redmi Note 9
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Gracias por estar aqui, por leer, comentar y valorar!!! 😘

NFT Showroom
Instagram
Twitter

000114516424130_20201216_234857_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @leslieebano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15