[ESP/ENG] Desafío de la semana: Hijas gracias por elegirme / Challenge of the week: Daughters thank you for choosing me

in Motherhoodlast year

PhotoFrame_202211262324014.jpg

Saludos cordiales para todos en esta maravillosa comunidad, como están? Esperó que bien y todos los proyectos que se hayan propuesto se cumplan.

Greetings to everyone in this wonderful community, how are you? I hoped that well and that all the projects that have been proposed would be fulfilled.

IMG-20210117-WA0029.jpg

Hoy me complace participar en esta bella iniciativa como lo es agradecer a nuestros hijos por habernos elegido como sus padres. En el Desafío de la semana

Today I am pleased to participate in this beautiful initiative as it is to thank our children for having chosen us as their parents. In the Challenge of the Week

Para mis Hijas Daniela Alejandra y María Daniela...

To my daughters Daniela Alejandra and María Daniela...

IMG-20220813-WA0100.jpg

Mis hijas, son el tesoro más preciado que tengo por eso hoy les doy las gracias por haberme escogido como su madre, por enseñarme a vivir una de las etapas más hermosas de mi vida, llena de aventuras en la que aprendí a cuidarlas, educarlas.

My daughters are the most precious treasure I have, so today I thank you for choosing me as your mother, for teaching me to live one of the most beautiful stages of my life, full of adventures in which I learned to care for them, educate them. to them.

IMG-20211003-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20221126-WA0011.jpg

Recuerdo el día en que nacieron, no dejaba de mirar sus caritas, besarlas y abrazarlas todo el tiempo, no me quería despegar de ustedes ni un segundo.

I remember the day you were born, I couldn't stop looking at your little faces, kissing and hugging you all the time, I didn't want to get away from you for a second.

20221126_231817.jpg

El tiempo pasa muy rápido ahora ya están grandes son unas hermosas jóvenes a las seguiré cuidando y apoyando sin importar cuanto años tengan, gracias gracias por haber elegido mi vientre para llegar a este mundo a llenarme de orgullo.

Time goes by very quickly now they are grown up, they are beautiful young women, I will continue to care for and support them no matter how old they are, thank you, thank you for choosing my womb to come into this world to fill me with pride.

IMG-20210405-WA0322.jpg

Se que no soy perfecta y que muchas veces he sido la mala del cuento, pero todo lo he hecho por ustedes a sido por su bienestar así que sigo dándole las gracias por que hoy en dia son unas jóvenes de buenos sentimientos, buenas estudiantes y emprendedoras.

I know that I am not perfect and that many times I have been the bad guy in the story, but everything I have done for you has been for your well-being, so I continue to thank you because today you are young people with good feelings, good students and entrepreneurs. .

IMG-20210923-WA0086.jpg

IMG-20211004-WA0000.jpg

Gracias por existir, por su amor incondicional, por ser tan nobles, alegres, cariñosas, sencillas, humildes y responsables en cada una de sus actividades, sigan adelante para que puedan lograr todo lo que se propongan a lo largo de sus vidas, no cambien nunca.

Thank you for existing, for your unconditional love, for being so noble, happy, affectionate, simple, humble and responsible in each of your activities, keep going so that you can achieve everything you set out to do throughout your lives, don't change never.

PhotoFrame_2022112623272165.jpg

Recuerden que siempre estaré allí para ustedes, celebrando cada uno de sus logros.

Remember that I will always be there for you, celebrating each of your achievements.

IMG-20211106-WA0071.jpg

Las Amo con todo mi corazón ❤ Dios las bendiga hoy mañana y siempre..

I love you with all my heart ❤ God bless you today tomorrow and always..

Espero haya sido de su agrado. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I hope it has been to your liking. Until a next opportunity.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12

Until a next opportunity.
The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg