Orgullosa de mi pequeña Bailarina || Proud of my little Bailarina

in Motherhood2 years ago

20220716_172757.jpg

hola queridas mamis y papis de esta hermosa comunidad, paso por aquí para compartir con ustedes un poco más de mi vida de mamá.

Hello dear mommies and daddies of this beautiful community, I am here to share with you a little more of my life as a mom.

Como mamá siempre queremos lo mejor para nuestros hijos, y siempre buscamos que ellos tengan esas oportunidades que nosotros no tuvimos.

As a mom we always want the best for our children, and we always look for them to have those opportunities that we didn't have.

Como les conté hace un tiempo a mi me encanta el ballet clásico pero nunca tuve la oportunidad de estudiarlo ya que en el pueblo donde crecí, eso no se ve, inscribí a mi niña en clases de ballet.

As I told you a while ago I love classical ballet but I never had the opportunity to study it because in the town where I grew up, you don't see that, so I enrolled my daughter in ballet classes.

Hace unas semanas mi niña tuvo la oportunidad de demostrar lo aprendido en el teatro. para mi esposo y para mi fue algo muy bonito.

A few weeks ago my daughter had the opportunity to show what she had learned in the theater. For my husband and me it was very nice.

durante dos semanas mi niña estuvo ensayando muy duro, los ensayos eran de casi 3 horas, me preocupaba que se aburriera y no le gustara, pero fue todo lo contrario, salió sudada pero llena de entusiasmo, en los últimos ensayos no se nos permitió a los padres ver el vestuario ni la coreografía que iban a presentar, Me llamó mucho la atención que sus maestras de ballet pidieran a las niñas que no les dijeran a sus padres lo que iban a presentar ya que era una sorpresa para nosotros, yo como cualquier mamá curiosa le pregunté, y no me dijo nada, así que decidí respetar su lealtad con sus maestras de ballet y no insistí en saberlo.

for two weeks my girl was rehearsing very hard, the rehearsals were almost 3 hours long, I was worried that she would get bored and not like it, but it was the opposite, she came out sweaty but full of enthusiasm, in the last rehearsals we parents were not allowed to see the costumes or the choreography that they were going to present, I was very impressed that her ballet teachers asked the girls not to tell their parents what they were going to present since it was a surprise for us, I as any curious mom asked her, and she told me nothing, so I decided to respect her loyalty with her ballet teachers and did not insist on knowing.

image.png

El día de la presentación,al llegar al teatro mi pequeña estrella pasa con una de sus maestras al camerino para ponerse su vestuario, y yo me quede afuera con ganas de estar allá adentro con ella. así que mientras esperábamos me tome fotos con mis dos hombres de la casa quienes estaban muy deseosos de ver a nuestra pequeña estrella en acción.

On the day of the performance, when we arrived at the theater my little star went with one of her teachers to the dressing room to change into her costume, and I stood outside wanting to be in there with her, so while we were waiting I took pictures with my two men of the house who were very eager to see our little star in action.

20220716_152215.jpg

20220716_155729.jpg

Antes de ver a las bailarinas del preballet, que el grupo de mi niña antes se presentaron las niñas de los grupos más avanzados,me gusto mucho que la escuela antes de cada presentación nos decían el nombre de la pieza a interpretar, el autor, y que tipo de técnica estaban utilizando las niñas.

Before seeing the preballet dancers, which was my girl's group, the girls from the more advanced groups were presented. I really liked that before each presentation the school told us the name of the piece to be performed, the author, and what kind of technique the girls were using.

20220716_160243.jpg

20220716_162458.jpg

20220716_162510.jpg

Al fin salieron el grupo de mi niña al escenario su obra se llamaba entrelazadas,yo con mi teléfono quería grabar todo pero a través de la pantalla del teléfono no veía bien pues con las luces del teatro la imagen no se veía nítida pero como pude tome estas fotos que les estoy mostrando.

Finally my girl's group came out on stage, their play was called Entrelazadas, I wanted to record everything with my phone but I couldn't see well through the phone screen because with the lights of the theater the image was not clear but as I could I took these photos that I am showing you.

Screenshot_20220908-100046_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20220908-100133_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20220908-100051_Video Player.jpg

Me sentí tan orgullosa de mi pequeña bebé,se me salían las lagrimas de felicidad al ver a mi niña montada en el escenario, su papá me miro con sus ojos aguados de felicidad y me agarro la mano, estábamos muy orgullosos
de ella, pues ella estaba ahí frente a unas 500 personas o más, sin saber lo que era los nervios ( o eso pensaba yo) y lo hizo excelente.

I felt so proud of my little baby, tears of happiness came to my eyes when I saw my little girl on stage, her daddy looked at me with his eyes watering with happiness and grabbed my hand, we were so proud of her, because she was there in front of 500 people or more, without knowing what nerves were (or so I thought) and she did excellent.
We were very proud of her, because she was there in front of 500 people or more, without knowing what nerves were like (or so I thought) and she did excellent.

20220716_162736.jpg

Al salir de la sala su papá salio corriendo a recibirla en brazos y le entrego flores, fue un momento muy bonito.

When she left the room, her father ran out to receive her in his arms and gave her flowers, it was a very nice moment.

20220716_172343.jpg

Todos les manifestamos lo orgulloso y felices por ella y le invitamos un helado para celebrar.

We all told them how proud and happy we were for her and invited her for an ice cream to celebrate.

20220716_181312.jpg

Hace una noche, mientras le contaba su cuento para dormir, me interrumpió diciendo que el día de la presentación ella sintió un poco de miedo, pero que al salir al escenario se le paso, yo le dije que a todos los artista nos pasa eso que mamá cuando va a cantar también siente mucho miedo pero que eso era normal, la abrace y le dije que ella es una niña muy valiente así como el personaje del cuento que le estaba contando y ella con su voz dulce me contesto gracias mamá eres la mejor...

One night, while I was telling her her bedtime story, she interrupted me saying that the day of the presentation she felt a little scared, but when she went on stage she got over it, I told her that all artists are like that, that mom also feels very scared when she goes to sing but that was normal, I hugged her and told her that she is a very brave girl just like the character of the story I was telling her and she with her sweet voice answered me thanks mom you are the best...

Ser mamá es algo maravilloso, vivir estos momentos con ellos me llenan de felicidad.

Being a mom is something wonderful, living these moments with them fills me with happiness.

Gracias por leerme.

Thank you for reading me.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me alegra que todo saliera bien y que bonita familia tienes, espero que todo lo que se proponga tu pequeña le salga bien mucho exito y bendiciones a todos.

Muchas gracias 😊 amén 🙏

Dear @milamarkn, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!