Regreso a clases.|| Return to school.

in Motherhood2 years ago

20211028_073925.jpg

Hola mamis y papis de esta hermosa comunidad. Una vez más me encuentro por aquí para compartir con ustedes mis experiencias y vivencias como mamá, pensar en el regreso a clases ha sido un dolor de cabeza por todo lo que implica, ir a clases en medio de una pandemia, es tener miedo de llevarlos a clases y que se contagien de covid, algunas personas te miran mal pensando que solo lo envías, para no tenerlos en casa, y te llenas dudas porque no quieres ser vista ,ni sentirte como una mala mamá, las primeras semanas no envié a los niños a clases, por todos mis miedos y dudas.

Hello moms and dads of this beautiful community. Once again I am here to share with you my experiences and experiences as a mom, thinking about going back to school has been a headache for all that it implies, going to school in the middle of a pandemic, is to be afraid to take them to school and get infected with covid, some people look at you wrong thinking that you just send it, not to have them at home, and you fill you doubts because you do not want to be seen, or feel like a bad mom, the first few weeks I did not send the children to school, for all my fears and doubts.

Estas semana mi hija escucho que estaban algunos niños regresando a clases presenciales, y ella se emocionó muchísimo y me dijo mamá yo también quiero ir a clases, quiero ver a mi maestra y a mi amiga franscheska, eso me dio mucho sentimiento y me puse a pensar. Que mis hijos se están perdiendo una etapa muy bonita de la vida como lo es la escolaridad, tener compañeros de clases, y hacer amigos, para mí, mis años de escolaridad fueron los mejores de mi vida, en la escuela conoces cada año nuevos compañeros, haces amigos, la mayoría de nosotros conocimos a nuestros mejores amigos en una clase.

This week my daughter heard that some children were returning to classes, and she got very excited and told me mom I also want to go to classes, I want to see my teacher and my friend franscheska, that gave me a lot of feeling and I started to think. That my children are missing out on a very beautiful stage of life such as schooling, having classmates, and making friends, for me, my school years were the best of my life, in school you meet new classmates every year, you make friends, most of us met our best friends in a class.

Así que me puse manos a la obra a buscar el uniforme y darme cuenta que han crecido mucho, así que entre mi esposo y yo le hicimos unos monos deportivos, y le dijimos que iban a clases. Los preparamos repitiéndole una y otra vez que no deben quitarse el tapa boca en clases y siempre colocarse el gel antibacterial en las manos, no compartir sus útiles y no comer en clases.

So I got to work looking for the uniform and realized that they have grown a lot, so my husband and I made them some sports overalls, and we told them that they were going to class. We prepared them by repeating over and over again that they should not take off their mouth covers in class and always put antibacterial gel on their hands, not to share their supplies and not to eat in class.

Lo bueno es que es solo un día a la semana que va Lorelei y mi niño Juan solo le toca ir una vez al mes. Y el horario es de 8:00 am a 11:00 am.

The good thing is that it is only one day a week that Lorelei goes and my boy Juan only has to go once a month. And the schedule is from 8:00 am to 11:00 am.

El primero en ir a clases fue Juan porque le toca un día martes, y fue bastante difícil él, es el más pequeño y casi no recuerda lo que es ir a clases. Cuando le toco entrar al salón no reconoció a la maestra ni a sus compañeros todos han crecido mucho, y no quería entrar mi esposo fue conmigo y me dijo que me fuera para que el niño no se pusiera a llorar. Al salir de clases la maestra lo felicito por portarse muy bien.

The first one to go to class was Juan because it was his turn on a Tuesday, and it was quite difficult for him, he is the youngest and he hardly remembers what it is like to go to class. When he entered the classroom he didn't recognize the teacher or his classmates, all of whom have grown up a lot, and he didn't want to go in, my husband went with me and told me to leave so the boy wouldn't start crying. When he left the classroom the teacher congratulated him for behaving very well.

20211026_074907.jpg

20211026_074923.jpg

20211026_073910.jpg

Lorelei cuando el martes vio que ella no iba a clase se puso triste y le explique que le tocaba el día jueves.

When Lorelei saw that she was not going to class on Tuesday, she was sad and I explained to her that it was her turn on Thursday.

Al llegar el jueves se levantó de muy buen ánimo se dejó peinar, y vestir sin ningún tipo de problema, su cara de felicidad no tenía precio para mí. Yo me sentía feliz y preocupada a la vez.

When Thursday arrived, she woke up in good spirits, let her hair combed and dressed without any problem, her happy face was priceless for me. I felt happy and worried at the same time.

20211028_072818.jpg

20211028_075610.jpg

20211028_075603.jpg

Pero creo que es momento de soltar un poco, y dejar tanto miedo sin dejar de cuidarnos.

But I think it's time to let go a little, and let go of so much fear while still taking care of ourselves.

Gracias por leerme.

Thank you for reading me.

Sort:  

Hi milamarkn,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @milamarkn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List