EN/ES Estimulando a mi Niño al Estudio ❤️❤️ Stimulating my Child to Study❤️❤️

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

Hello, beautiful community of mothers, I hope you are well, today I want to share with you how my experience has been helping my son in his academic activities, as we all know, due to the pandemic many parents have had to fill the role of teachers, looking for the best recreational tools to be able to explain to our little ones.

In my case, my son is very intelligent, but disperses easily and is hyperactive, I decide to expose my experience of how I balance his studies and affections during that process, which has led me to ask me to do his work after breakfast. activities without having to mention something about it. This process took me 15 days to create a habit and routine during quarantine, without leaving aside that not all children learn in the same way and that each of their development processes must be respected.
.

Hola linda comunidad de madres, espero se encuentren bien, hoy deseo compartir con ustedes como ha sido mi experiencia ayudando a mi hijo en sus actividades académicas, como todos sabemos, debido a la pandemia muchos padres hemos tenido que suplir el rol de los maestros, buscando las mejores herramientas recreativas para poderles explicar a nuestros pequeños.

En mi caso mi hijo es muy inteligente, pero se dispersa con facilidad y es hiperactivo, decido exponer mi vivencia de como equilibro sus estudios y los afectos durante ese proceso lo que me ha llevado a que el mismo, después del desayuno me solicite realizar sus actividades sin tener que mencionarle algo al respeto. Este proceso me llevo 15 días para crearle un hábito y rutina durante la cuarentena, sin dejar a un lado que no todos los niños aprenden de la misma manera y que se debe de respetar cada uno de sus procesos desarrollo.


b42bfa96-253d-42f8-a844-852bc136d866.jpg


separadores.png

While he has breakfast, I am preparing the activities that he is going to do. Then, at the end of his meal, we say that attire, it would be better to use in the performance of his tasks, I always let him take the initiative to choose his clothes, to be able to know as a mother what his tastes and preferences are, creating a harmonious environment perform your tasks.

Mientras el desayuna, yo le voy preparando la actividades que va realizar. Luego ,que culmina su comida decimos que atuendo, sería mejor para utilizar en las realización de sus tareas, siempre dejo que él tome la iniciativa de escoger su ropa, para poder saber cómo madre cuáles son sus gustos y preferencias, creando un ambiente armonioso para realizar sus tareas.


fcde2fa7-cac0-4938-b5d3-b66e19f557bf.jpg


separadores.png

I am very grateful for the support and commitment that his classroom teacher has had with all the children in his classroom and more with my son, because at first I felt a lot of frustration and fear when I saw that it was difficult for him to finish things or he reached the point of The refusal to complete the activity, the teacher by sending her planning every Sunday helps us parents a lot to follow a routine with our little ones and to be able to organize the weekend for the best tool suitable for them, for the parents who work and me I include, we make the best effort so that our children not only deliver an excellent job, but also learn the teaching-learning process in a playful way.

Yo agradezco mucho del apoyo y el compromiso que ha tenido su maestra de aula con todos los niños de su salón y más con mi hijo, porque al principio sentí mucha frustración y miedo al ver que le costaba mucho culminar las cosas o llegaba al punto de la negación de culminar la actividad, la maestra al mandarles su planificación cada domingo nos ayuda mucho a los padres a seguir una rutina con nuestros pequeños y poder organizarnos el fin de semana para la mejor herramienta idónea para ellos, para los padres que trabajamos y me incluyo hacemos en su totalidad el mejor esfuerzo para que nuestros niños, no solo entreguen un excelente trabajo, sino que aprenden de manera lúdica el proceso de enseñanza aprendizaje.


e94eaf0f-630a-47ae-a664-d4d2f4adbe69.jpg


separadores.png

My son loves it, when his teacher recognizes his effort and dedication, he gets excited to the point of always wanting to do better every day, also adding that I always express these words to him:

•I feel very proud of you
• You can, you are very intelligent
• Let's try again
• Don't be discouraged
• Let's do a breathing exercise
•I love you so much
• You are important, valuable, strong
• We are going to work as a team

And so, I have been able to achieve that little by little he can express each of his emotions to me, so that in this way I can understand him and understand him more.

A mi hijo le encanta, cuando su maestra reconoce su esfuerzo y dedicación, se emociona a tal punto de siempre querer hacerlo cada día mejor, aunando también que siempre le expreso estas palabras:

•Me siento muy orgullosa de ti
•Tu puedes, eres muy inteligente
•Vamos a volverlo a intentar
•No te desanimes
•Hagamos ejercicio de respiración
•Te amo demasiado
•Eres importante, valioso, fuerte
•Vamos a trabajar en equipo

Y así, he podido lograr, que poco a poco él pueda ir expresándome cada una de sus emociones, para de esa manera poder comprenderlo y entenderlo más.


e8e4c34a-aa30-4b43-ba42-5faf847f8e14.jpg


separadores.png

In carrying out his activities, I try not to place objects that can scatter them, I only place the main thing in this case a single color that his sheet and eraser will use as he requests it, I gave it to him, so I can help him Don't scatter with certain materials on the table, but just view your worksheet. I use relaxation music when I am upset or resistant to completing an activity.

En las realización de sus actividades, busco no colocarle objetos que pueda dispersarlos solo coloco lo principal en este caso un solo color que va a utilizar su hoja y borrador a medida que él me lo solicite yo lo se entregó, así puedo ayudar a que él no se disperse con ciertos materiales en la mesa, sino que visualice solo su hoja de trabajo. Utilizo música de relajación cuando esta alterado o resistente en culminar alguna actividad.


235fa26d-ac6e-4eab-8548-1ffa3d84ae33.jpg


separadores.png

When we finish the activities, I emphasize how proud I am of him, as he likes to cook a lot, I sometimes ask my mother for her support so that together they can make cakes of their preferences, while I take care of uploading all their activities to the teacher, so that in that way she can review the child's work.

Cuando culminamos las actividades, le recalco lo orgullosa que me siento de él, como le agrada mucho cocinar, le pido apoyo en ocasiones a mi madre para que juntos puedan realizar tortas de su preferencias, mientras yo me encargo de subir todas sus actividades a la maestra, para que de esa forma revise los trabajos del niño.


ffb93e97-c5d7-4ca3-b64e-5e4f88e813fc.jpg


d9892322-972a-4a58-ae0d-ff88c0219135.jpg


separadores.png

Hoping that my experience will serve as motivation for the time to carry out the tasks with their children and to awaken their interest in studies. In the case of my son, who is four years old and studies First Level of Preschool, I encourage him a lot with playful activities that encourage him to carry out his tasks like a game, but with responsibility, which is the important thing to develop in the boy.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post.

Esperando que mi vivencia, les sirva de motivación para el momento de la realización de las tareas con sus hijos y logren despertar en ellos el interés por los estudios. Para el caso de mi hijo, que tiene cuatro años de edad y estudia Primer Nivel de Preescolar, lo incentivo mucho con actividades lúdicas, que lo estimulen en la realización de sus tareas como un juego, pero con responsabilidad, que es lo importante desarrollar en el niño.

Muchas gracias por tomar de su tiempo en leer mi post .


Fuente de GIF


separadores.png

❤️❤️ Until next time ❤️❤️ Hasta la Próxima ❤️❤️


Fuente de GIF

All photos are my property, taken with my smart phone.

All separators are my property free of use

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi celular inteligente.

Todos los separadores, son de mi propiedad libres de uso

Sort:  

That is so beautiful and these are special moments ❤

 3 years ago  

Hello well, thank you for your comment, every moment with my son is valuable

Su post ha sido valorado por @goya

que lindo trabajo de maestra mamá....los felicito a ambos...bendiciones para ese lindo niño aplicadito.

 3 years ago  

hola gracias poco a poco vamos avanzando mas . Saludos

Congratulations @mildredwg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP