You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay at Home Gig Mom

in Motherhoodlast year

The economy has not been smiling in my part of the world as well and taking advantage of this gig society we are in is a smart move👌. I love your creative ideas on this extra stream of income you began at least to supplement your husband's income...I am sure he will be so proud of his wife 🤗. Doing this, taking care of your children and having your me time as well is a good combo 🥰

Thanks for sharing this useful information as usual 👌👍

Sort:  

It's a really tough time right now worldwide and we've had to make quite a few changes in the way we do things. Thank you, he is very grateful for my willingness to get out and get the work done to help. He just told me recently that my Dashing is really helping make a difference. We've been able to buy some of the things we needed that we've had to hold off on. 😊

I’m just thankful for these types of opportunities that can help us at times like these. I hope you and yours are able to maintain ~ ❤️

He just told me recently that my Dashing is really helping make a difference.

Wow, I love this feedback 🙂

Weldon for all you do ma

You are indeed a role model to so many women 😉❤️👍👏

☺️🤗🥰☺️🤗🥰

You are so kind. Thank you so much ~