Two people like to spend time with me without my mother's love

in Motherhood2 years ago (edited)


Muskan & Naira



neutral_modern_sleek_moodboard_fashion_photo_collage.pngImage created canva.com

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will share with you today that my two nieces love to spend time with me and I am having a wonderful time with them. I will present a brief description of it to you today and write to you about my two Fultusi.

20220303_160019.jpg

First of all I want to tell you about the smile. Muskan A member of my family Muskan My elder sister's daughter My cousin's name is Mitu. Mitu Apur's daughter Muskan. The word muskan means smile. My uncle gave the name Muskan and my niece has collected a beautiful name. My niece is crazy about mobile. He is very happy if he is given a mobile and if the cartoon is given on the mobile.

20220303_160022.jpg

I am spending a lot of time with this crazy niece of mine. Muskan likes to spend most of his time with me when they come to visit my house. I watch TV, watch cartoons about him and give him my mother's mobile phone. When he comes with a mobile phone and watches cartoons, he can spend time with me very well. When I have not snatched the mobile phone from him. Then she feels angry and cries. So I try to keep them at bay and I encourage them with my mobile phone and toys.

20220304_162015.jpg

When it comes to my niece Naira. Naira is my elder brother's daughter. She was born a few days ago. She is five months old. Nowadays he can shout too much, can't speak and can stumble upside down. Growing up now and soon she will learn to move I hope she can learn to talk too. At present she can call on the name of Allah and also say mother.

20220304_162017.jpg

Naira is the first youngest member of our family. muskan is not a member of our family but muskan is my sister's daughter. He stays at their father's house most of the time. Comes to visit our house occasionally. So Naira Muskan, a member of our family, is my niece but she loves to spend time with me and I prefer to spend time with Naira. Because Naira is by my side all the time. I can spend most of my time with Naira after I go to college. Because I don't have to spend much time in college. I can stay with Naira all the time before going to college and after coming back from college.

20220304_175338.jpg

Naira stays by my side at night and I spend most of my time studying. So Naira stays with me all the time. I take her and when she cries I walk around with her. Then she stopped crying.

But there is a difference between the two. I really like spending time with them. They like to spend time with me without my mother. I like spending time with them. I told you a short story about my niece. If you like it, please let us know in the comments. See you later. Stay well Stay healthy. Assalamualaikum.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room & canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @nusrat01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you.

You're welcome @nusrat01. 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!