Unique moments of being a father.

in Motherhood2 years ago

Good afternoon, community and a good start to the week.
Today is my first publication in this community and above all I want to thank God for having some beautiful children who were born healthy, which is the most important and which is the most important moment for me to be a father and be part of the lives of these beings of mine. sons.

We've already spent so many stories together, moments of happiness, sadness in living together, but above all we have a strong relationship that makes it possible for us to face life together and the difficulties it poses for us together.

In these following pictures I want to introduce you to my two children the loves of my life, your smile your happiness and they can be sure I will always walk by your side at all times, even when I am no longer in this world they will go with me in my heart I love you forever.

This photo was taken in the pool in the summer we set up our pool in the courtyard of our garden and they have so much fun with the games in the water are days and days spent with the family, unique moments that we must always enjoy.

Screenshot_20211122_155323.jpg

This photo is also of my wife who has been a great mother and very important in all of our lives.

In this photo we were on vacation and it was a family lunch at a restaurant. Look at the happy face.
IMG_20200829_192939.jpg

My oldest son is a goalkeeper, it's an old passion and he doesn't even forget to train at the beach. Great defense, son.

IMG_20200829_115518.jpg

Here's a moment of grimacing from my oldest son he likes these things a lot.

IMG_20200427_190228.jpg

Simply brother's love in this photo, a true and pure love.

IMG_20191201_195408.jpg

My youngest son in a slide park in a garden near where we live loves to ride a slide.

IMG_20190904_095305.jpg

Here at home, they even ride bicycles.

IMG_20200427_190209.jpg

My youngest son loves to sing I think we have a singer at home.

IMG_20200427_185935.jpg

Friends, I am very happy to be part of the community, I hope I can share with you more often my happiness at being a father.

Sort:  

Lovely photographs - nothing like family to bring true happiness.

Yes. Thank you for your words

You're welcome - I also have close family ties. It's wonderful

Congratulations @ricestrela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18