My Wife's One Month Pregnancy: My Experience (Eng-Esp)

in Motherhood2 years ago

img_20211023_152347_998.jpg

img_20211023_152339_432.jpg

As a newly married couples this year July precisely. We had our normal sexual intercourse as husband and wife, after awhile I observed some changes in her and suddenly she started throwing up and pouring spit as regularly as possible. I observed this for a while, after sometimes she started complaining of tiredness, headache and began to eat more frequently.

Como parejas de recién casados ​​este año julio precisamente. Tuvimos nuestras relaciones sexuales normales como marido y mujer, después de un tiempo observé algunos cambios en ella y de repente empezó a vomitar y a verter saliva con la mayor regularidad posible. Observé esto por un tiempo, después de que a veces ella comenzaba a quejarse de cansancio, dolor de cabeza y comenzaba a comer con más frecuencia.

My experience one night, was so pathetic that by 2am she woke me up (I was far asleep), after struggling to wake up I asked her what the matter was and she suddenly said I couldn't sleep, wow she couldn't sleep and she woke me up. What on earth is this... Who does that... And we were awake for while night. I woke up the next morning so tired and that day I was dozing in the office. Or is it the one that she'll wake up late at night and start eating bread, jollof rice or anything eatable. Every night before we sleep I'll imagine what's going to come up like a surprise for me. In my own observation it looks as if we're both pregnant, even when she's the one carrying the baby in her womb.
One of the was so scary, my wife was crying that she was bleeding. I immediately stood up and was also scared if we've lost the pregnancy. Little did we know that it's implantation cramping. We latter knew after a friend explained to us about implantation bleeding. I'll not lie everyday comes with its fear.

My other observation is the fact that she feels constant pains almost all the time. Guess who receives all the complains, me of course. My Wife's face started changing from that lady you see above in that wedding gown to the one below.

Mi experiencia una noche fue tan patética que a las 2 de la madrugada me despertó (estaba muy dormido), después de luchar por despertar, le pregunté qué pasaba y de repente dijo que no podía dormir, guau, no podía dormir. y ella me despertó. ¿Qué diablos es esto ... Quién hace eso ... Y estuvimos despiertos durante la noche. Me desperté a la mañana siguiente muy cansada y ese día estaba durmiendo en la oficina. O es el que se despierta tarde en la noche y comienza a comer pan, arroz jollof o cualquier cosa comestible. Todas las noches, antes de dormir, me imagino lo que me va a sorprender. En mi propia observación, parece que las dos estamos embarazadas, incluso cuando ella es la que lleva al bebé en su útero. Uno de los fue tan aterrador, mi esposa estaba llorando que estaba sangrando. Inmediatamente me levanté y también me asusté si habíamos perdido el embarazo. Poco sabíamos que son calambres de implantación. Lo último lo supimos después de que un amigo nos explicara sobre el sangrado de implantación. No mentiré todos los días viene con su miedo. Mi otra observación es el hecho de que siente dolores constantes casi todo el tiempo. Adivina quién recibe todas las quejas, yo por supuesto. El rostro de Mi Esposa comenzó a cambiar de esa dama que ves arriba con ese vestido de novia a la de abajo.

img_20211023_155628_295.jpg

img_20211023_155621_754.jpg

I conclude by saying that one month plus is this stressful what'll happen to the experience for the next nine months. God will see us through.

Concluyo diciendo que más de un mes es estresante lo que sucederá con la experiencia durante los próximos nueve meses. Dios nos acompañará.

Sort:  

Your wife is still a very beautiful woman, and yes pregnancy is not an easy situation and at this stage is where she needs your love, support and understanding, for one as a woman is very difficult to deal with stress, discomfort, and emotional changes due to hormones, I would advise you to listen to her and understand her to the fullest, sometimes what we need most at that time is a little compression, I imagine you will be with enough appetite, they say that when you are pregnant you eat for two, there are still many months left, but it is necessary to strengthen the marriage with communication and support.

Tu esposa sigue siendo una mujer muy hermosa, y sí el embarazo no es una situación fácil y en esta etapa es donde necesita de tu amor, apoyo y comprensión, para uno como mujer es muy difícil lidiar con el estrés, el malestar, y los cambios emocionales debido a las hormonas, te aconsejaría que la escucharas y la comprendieras al máximo, a veces lo que más necesitamos en ese momento es un poco de compresión, me imagino que ella estará con bastante apetito, dicen que cuando estás embarazada comes por dos, aún faltan muchos meses, pero es necesario fortalecer el matrimonio con comunicación y apoyo.

Thank you for your advice, though newly but we learn everyday. I'll continue to be by her side. thank you once again.

Gracias por tu consejo, aunque recientemente, aprendemos todos los días. Seguiré estando a su lado. Gracias otra vez.