Sobrinos, hijos en otro vientre [ENG/ESP]

in Motherhood3 years ago (edited)

"I am neither her mother nor her friend. I'm his aunt, the perfect mix. Anonymous "


”No soy ni su madre ni su amiga. Soy su tía, la mezcla perfecta. Anónimo”

“ENGLISH”

Today in this Motherhood community I am going to leave aside my experience as a Mother and I am going to express how I feel as an aunt.

To begin with, I have 3 wonderful nieces, my sisters gave me a great gift with each birth, it is as if my sisters had given birth to 3 more daughters for me. The connection that exists between them and me is very big and I am grateful to life because in the same way my children represent that for them.

Alba is my oldest niece, when she was born I felt an indescribable emotion when I saw her so small and so fragile, I was a teenager and I felt that I had aged 10 years because now I had a niece in my life. Now conversely I jokingly tell her that she makes me feel young, because when in the family we list by age she comes after me haha and she is only 26 years old. She is quiet, circumspect and very methodical. She never has a NO for me when I have needed her support. Looking at her many think she is cold because of her appearance, but she holds a nobility and beautiful feelings, she is just very careful who she opens her heart to.

Soon after, my other sister gave me my second gift of life: my niece Jessica. She has always been close to me and I have always been by her side. She has the character and personality similar to mine, so that makes her determined, feisty and enterprising, just like me she never gives up. She will soon give me the gift of seeing her at the altar. I know that on that day I will have a lot of feelings on the surface. She is not only my niece but also my study partner, because we decided to do a master's degree in management together, so the day we graduate, that day will be tattooed in my memory and in my heart and will be one of the happiest moments I can live.

Finally there is my youngest niece, my princess Isabella. When she was born I was already the mother of my older children, but that did not diminish my excitement when she was born, on the contrary, she is my chiquitica. She is determined, firm and extremely intelligent and perfectionist. I bet everything I have in life and more that her future will be bright and she will achieve all the goals she sets for herself. She was born to succeed and win.

My children are not her cousins to them, they are her brothers and sisters and they understand the deep love I have for my nieces, well from time to time @virgi2001 says: "your little girls are here" haha but she says it as a joke because she knows that she is the one who rules me haha.

I thank God for the legacy of my parents, for my sisters and for everything we have cultivated as a family. Like all families we have our differences, but they are so minimal that they go unnoticed and between us not only the blood ties are exalted, but the bonds of loyalty that unite us are unbreakable and we have put it to the test time and time again.

To nieces within the platform you can know them as @albamarina @jesiheli and @isabellav505, they are a little absent from this hive for personal projects and because ultimately the internet does not have much coverage where they live, so if you see this post I reiterate my love and support, although you already know that.

“ESPAÑOL”

El día se hoy en esta comunidad de Motherhood voy a dejar a un lado mi experiencia como Madre y voy a expresar cual ha sido mi sentir como tía.

Para empezar tengo 3 sobrinas maravillosas, mis hermanas me dieron un gran regalo con cada nacimiento, es como si mis hermanas hubiesen gestado a 3 hijas mas para mí. Es que la conexión que existe entre ellas y yo es muy grande y agradecida estoy con la vida porque de la misma manera mis hijos representan eso para ellas.

Alba es mi sobrina mayor, cuando nació sentí una emoción indescriptible al verla tan pequeña y tan frágil, yo era una adolescente y sentí que había envejecido 10 años porque ahora tenía una sobrina en mi vida. Ahora contrariamente le digo en forma jocosa que me hace sentir joven, porque cuando en la familia nos enumeramos por edad ella viene después de mi jaja y solo tiene 26 años. Ella es callada, circunspecta y muy metódica. Nunca tiene un NO para mí cuando he necesitado de su apoyo. Al verla muchos piensan que es fría por su apariencia, pero guarda una nobleza y unos sentimientos hermosos, solo que es muy cuidadosa a quien abrirle su corazón.

Al poco tiempo mi otra hermana me dió mi segundo regalo de vida : mi sobrina Jessica. Siempre ha estado cerca de mi y yo siempre a su lado. Tiene el carácter y personalidad parecido al mío, así que eso lo hace ser determinada, luchadora y emprendedora, así como yo nunca se rinde. Ella me va a dar dentro de poco el regalo de verla ante el altar. Se que ese día tendré muchos sentimientos a flor de piel. Ella no solo es mi sobrina también es mi compañera de estudio, porque decidimos hacer juntas una maestría en gerencia, así que el día que nos graduemos, ese día quedará tatuado en mi memoria y en mi corazón y será unos de los momentos más felices que yo pueda vivir.

Por último está mi sobrina menor mi princesa Isabella. Cuando ella nació ya yo era madre de mis hijos mayores, pero no por eso mi emoción disminuyó al verla nacer, por el contrario ella es mi chiquitica. Es decidida, firme y sumamente inteligente y perfeccionista. Apuesto todo cuanto tengo en la vida y más a que su futuro será brillante y logrará todas las metas que se proponga. Ella nació para triunfar y ganar.

Mis hijos para ellas nos son sus primas, son sus hermanas y ellos entienden el profundo amor que yo les tengo a mis sobrinas, bueno de vez en cuando a @virgi2001 se le sale :” llegaron tus hijitas” jaja pero lo dice en broma porque sabe que ella es quien manda en mi jaja.

Le doy gracias a Dios por el legado de mis padres, por mis hermanas y por todo lo que hemos cultivado como familia. Como todas las familias tenemos nuestras diferencias, pero son tan mínimas que pasan desapercibidas y entre nosotros no solo se enaltecen los lazos de sangre, sino que los lazos de lealtad que nos unen son irrompibles y lo hemos puesto a prueba una y otra vez.

A mis sobrinas dentro de la plataforma pueden conocerlas como @albamarina @jesiheli y @isabellav505, están un poco ausente de esta colmena por proyectos personales y porque en definitiva el internet no tiene mucha cobertura en donde viven, así que si ven este post les reitero mi amor y mi apoyo, aunque eso de sobra lo saben.

“DESPUES DE LA TORMENTA SIEMPRE SALE EL ARCOIRIS. ¡NUNCA TE RINDAS!”

Gracias por dedicar un tiempo para leer mi publicación, la escribí con mucho amor.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I wrote it a lot of love.

Me despido.

I bid you farewell.

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es de mi autoría, cualquier duda hacer mención a mi persona y con gusto les responderé @surglen.

All the content found in this publication is my authorship, if you have any questions, mention me and I will Gladys answer you @surglen.

Las Fotografías son de mi propiedad, excepto las citadas con su fuente.@surglen

Photographs are my property, except those cited with their source. @surglen.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Agradecida de tenerte como otra figura materna en mi vida, un gran ejemplo en todos los sentidos 😍❤️

 3 years ago  

Gracias nenecita I LOVE You con Te quiero forever....

 3 years ago  

Ser tía es algo maravilloso..

 3 years ago  

Es así , es como si fueran tus hijos pero diferente . Gracias por la visita

Congratulations @surglen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Realmente la familia es un gran regalo que siempre debemos valorar! Hermosa familia amiga!

 3 years ago  

amiga @surglen mis dos sobrinas son mis hijas adoradas, se criaron conmigo iban a su casa de visita. Y mi cuñada le daban ataque de celos. Jjajaja
Pero tuvo que entender que no ra comtencia ellas se sentian bien a mi ado.
Un abrazo.

 3 years ago  

amiga @surglen mis dos sobrinas son mis hijas adoradas, se criaron conmigo iban a su casa de visita. Y mi cuñada le daban ataque de celos. Jjajaja
Pero tuvo que entender que no era competencia ellas se sentían bien a mi lado.
Un abrazo.

 3 years ago  

Así es hermana hay veces que puede existir celos yo se lo que es eso jaja