Celebro los 5 meses de mi sobrina en Hive con este post | I celebrate my niece's 5 months at Hive with this post 👩🏽‍🍼 [Esp - Eng]

in Motherhood2 years ago

¡Hello Hivers♥️!

png_20220905_022403_0000.png

No sabía que ser tía era algo tan especial, realmente quiero a mi sobrina como si fuera mi hija. Es algo que no puedo resistir y creo que todos los que tienen sobrinos saben de lo que hablo. Desde antes de que naciera sentí que la quería, sabía que iba a tener un gran impacto en mi vida, tengo 25 años y todavía no sé lo que es tener un hijo o una hija, la idea de tener un bebé en casa me hacía mucha ilusión porque en mi familia somos todos mayores y a veces no nos soportamos ni los unos a los otros jaja en el buen sentido no piensen mal, pero cuando solo hay adultos en una casa siempre necesitas a alguien así de pequeño que te motive, que te anime, que te haga reír y sonreír, que te haga cantar, hablar tonterías y hacer tantas muecas como sacar a ese niño que alguna vez fuiste, de verdad que todo cambió y estoy muy feliz de ser tía, entiéndanme estoy chocha ¡Ayuda! Jajaja

Como mi sobrina cumplió recientemente 5 meses el 30 del mes pasado quise traerles este tema de todo lo que hace pero de una manera más dinámica reduciéndolo a solo 5 detalles. Es realmente hermoso ver el crecimiento de un bebé, es una etapa fuerte pero no se puede negar que es linda. Sin más preámbulos continuamos....

I didn't know that being an aunt was something so special, I really love my niece as if she were my daughter. It's something I can't resist and I think everyone who has nieces and nephews knows what I'm talking about. Since before she was born I felt I loved her, I knew she was going to have a big impact on my life, I am 25 years old and I still don't know what it is like to have a son or a daughter, the idea of having a baby at home made me very excited because in my family we are all older and sometimes we can't even stand each other haha in a good way don't think bad, but when there are only adults in a house you always need someone that small to motivate you, to encourage you, to make you laugh and smile, to make you sing, talk nonsense and make so many faces as to bring out that child you once were, really everything changed and I am very happy to be an aunt, understand me I am shocked Help! Hahaha

As my niece recently turned 5 months old on the 30th of last month I wanted to bring you this theme of everything she does but in a more dynamic way by reducing it to just 5 details. It is really beautiful to see the growth of a baby, it is a strong stage but there is no denying that it is cute. Without further ado, let's continue....

Polish_20220905_022901927.jpg

Ella bebe tetero sola

No es que sea única pero me hace ilusión hablar de esto porque como he dicho es nuevo para mí, tener un bebé en casa jaja. Y sí, desde los cuatro meses empezó a coger el biberón por sus respectivas asas y para mi sorpresa lo va inclinando a medida que lo vacía, algo realmente impresionante para mí, estos niños hoy en día casi nacen corriendo jaja.

• She drinks the teat alone

It's not that she's unique but I'm excited to talk about this because as I said it's new to me, having a baby at home haha. And yes, since she was four months old she started to take the bottle by its respective handles and to my surprise she is tilting it as she empties it, something really impressive for me, these kids nowadays are almost born running haha.

Polish_20220905_023244871.jpg

Se sienta

A veces se inclina hacia un lado y se va porque obviamente no sabe frenar la caída. Pero sí, mi niña se sienta bastante tiempo sentada e inclinada hacia adelante sin ir de boca (aclaro que todo esto es en una cama) y se ve tan linda porque se sienta para ver sus videos, se sienta en su carro para jugar y digo que se sienta porque literalmente hace fuerza para sentarse y hasta para levantarse cuando se despierta. Obviamente no puede hacerlo sola es muy pequeña todavía y no la dejamos hacer fuerza, rápidamente intenta sentarse y uno le da el empujón.

• Sits

Sometimes she leans to one side and goes because she obviously doesn't know how to break the fall. But yes, my little girl sits quite a bit of time sitting and leaning forward without going on her mouth (I clarify this is all in a bed) and she looks so cute because she sits to watch her videos, she sits in her car to play and I say she sits because she literally forces herself to sit up and even to get up when she wakes up. Obviously she can't do it on her own she is still very little and we don't let her force herself, she quickly tries to sit up and you give her the push.

Polish_20220905_023600630.jpg

Estira los brazos para que la lleven

Este es uno de los gestos más lindos que he vivido cuando tu hijo o en mi caso sobrina estira los brazos con la cara más linda del mundo o el puchero más lindo para que la agarres. No hay palabras, me encanta jaja. Muchas veces llora y grita para que la escuche y la abrace porque lo hace cuando estoy hablando con la persona que la sostiene.

• Stretch out your arms to be carried

This is one of the cutest gestures I have ever experienced when your child or in my case niece stretches out her arms with the cutest face in the world or the cutest pout for you to grab her. There are no words, I love it haha. Many times she cries and screams for me to listen and hold her because she does it when I am talking to the person holding her.

Polish_20220905_023858449.jpg

Balbucea "PA"

Sí jajajaja esto me da un poco de risa porque qué cosa que el bebé primero quiera decir papá y mamá tanto que la atienda y pase tiempo con ella, pero entiendo que es lo más fácil de decir. No estoy en contra de que digan "papá" cualquiera de las dos cosas está bien, sólo me hace gracia porque hay papás que ni siquiera prestan atención a sus bebés.

• Babbling "PA"

Yes hahahahaha this makes me laugh a little because what a thing that the baby first wants to say daddy and mommy so much that I attend to her and spend time with her, but I understand that it's the easiest thing to say. I'm not against them saying "daddy" either one is fine, it just makes me laugh because there are dads who don't even pay attention to their babies.

Polish_20220905_024109427.jpg

Sufre de nervios

Es muy nerviosa desde que nació, tanto que si alguien estornudaba cerca de ella se asustaba mucho, hoy en día no se asusta tanto pero si le hablas en un tono fuerte como "NO" se asusta incluso si te ríes algo fuerte cerca de ella, se asusta. No sé si es muy sensible porque también le da una especie de "dentera", "tuqui-tuqui" o "grima" no sé cómo describir esto o cómo lo llaman en tu país pero aquí en el argot venezolano lo conocemos así cuando te da asco algo y tiemblas por ejemplo ella lo hace cuando está haciendo sus necesidades. También tiembla de la nada a veces escuchando sus videos musicales, no se porque pasa eso pero si ustedes que tienen experiencia o conocimiento díganmelo en los comentarios por favor. Es algo que me intriga a veces, quizás cuando sea mayor me pueda contar su experiencia si le sigue pasando.

• Nerves suffering

She is very nervous since she was born, so much so that if someone sneezed near her she would get very scared, nowadays she doesn't get scared so much but if you talk to her in a loud tone like "NO" she gets scared even if you laugh something loud near her, she gets scared. I don't know if she is very sensitive because she also gets a kind of "dentera", "tuqui-tuqui" or "grima" I don't know how to describe this or what they call it in your country but here in Venezuelan slang we know it like this when you are disgusted by something and you tremble for example she does it when she is doing her needs. She also shakes out of nowhere sometimes listening to her music videos, I don't know why that happens but if you have experience or knowledge please tell me in the comments. It's something that puzzles me sometimes, maybe when she's older she can tell me your experience if it keeps happening to her.

Polish_20220831_114802674.jpg

Estos han Sido los 5 detalles más relevantes que he visto en mi sobrina, realmente hay muchos pero no quiero saturarlos con el post. Cómo he explicado todo esto es nuevo para mí, disculpenme si parezco fastidiosa pero para mí es bueno contar mi experiencia. Espero que les haya gustado leer esto y muchas gracias por la atención, agradecería mucho el apoyo con un comentario, reblog y like.

¡Dios los bendiga Hivers, abrazos y besos!

These have been the 5 most relevant details I have seen in my niece, there are really many but I don't want to saturate you with the post. How I explained all this is new to me, sorry if I seem heavy but for me it's good to tell my experience. I hope you liked reading this and thank you very much for your attention, I would appreciate your support with a comment, reblog and like.

God bless you Hivers, hugs and kisses😘!

20220818_234554_0000.png


Original content
Text translated at DeepL
Photographs of my property
Cover and banner editions on Canvas

Sort:  

Oh you really love her and you felt so happy in her improvement or development. Indeed it is really good to have a baby at home @thaliaf. They are so cute and will make everyone happy.

Yes it really shows hehe 🤭 yes they are a joy at home.

La muñeca de la tía ❤️ es bella tu sobrina ,Dios la bendiga.❤️

Aw sii♥️ Gracias bella y amén, gracias por tu lindo comentario ♥️

She’s really cute! It’s normal for a child to get scared when you talk loud to them. She’s still cutie baby! I love her eyes!

If it's true it must be that in my family we speak very loudly 🤭 thanks for your nice comment.