Experience is the best teacher(kudos to the mothers )

in Motherhood3 years ago

Hello
IMG-20210411-WA0017.jpgma
Am very happy to share with you my experience this few days that Narrah,our baby is sick, I never new that motherhood is not easy but I am happy I keep getting more experience and more understanding about motherhood,3days ago our baby keep giving us signals but the mother understand what is about to happen but as a the father I did not understand what is going on,it was the second day that I discovered that the baby is having cold then my wife smiled at me and said she observed that few days ago,i actually saw my wife steaming the babies nose that night but I never new she trying to prevent her from having cold and cough,not until it now happen,I now get to know what she was doing that day,after the first aid we decided to take the baby to the hospital
IMG-20210411-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210411-WA0024.jpg
for proper treatment and the doctor
IMG-20210411-WA0025.jpg
recommended a drug for us which we bought at the pharmacy
IMG-20210411-WA0028.jpg
IMG-20210411-WA0031.jpg

we commence the treatment and now she's getting better,it was a terrible experience for me,the sleepless night when the baby will be crying and cough consistently,kudos to mothers they are doing a very grate job taking care of this babies and also to the fathers like me that is supporting their wife's in making sure the morthers did not brake down by assisting them
IMG-20210411-WA0032.jpg
,but at the end we give God all the glory Narrah is fine and better and we are all happy together

Sort:  

Glad to hear your baby is doing better. Our baby had to go on the same medicine before for ear infection.

Colloidal silver

Thanks for the recommendation @smallearth but things are very costly here and it's not easy to afford,no employment,bad governance do am just struggling to make a living here am so grateful dear friend God bless

Knowledge of colloidal silver is most important, you will not always be in the position you are now.

If things are costly then there's an opportunity. I looked and agree it is very very costly there. However I make it myself in a unit I bought for about $250.00 USD. This unit would make thousands of liters. This makes the cost per ml a few US cents.

If you had a similar machine, bottles and distilled water you could easily sell for about 800 Naira the same product that Jumia sells for 68,000. That is a huge opportunity if my quick research is correct.

Solve the problems to get the machine and materials and you could do very well.

https://www.jumia.com.ng/colloidal-silver-minerals/

https://silverlungs.com/ This is the unit I have.

Thanks dear friend @smallearth am very grateful

 3 years ago  

hope your baby is doing better now sending love your way!

Thanks for your concern @motherhood-love she's doing fine now and today is her 3month birthda join me in celebrating