Glory be to God our baby (Narrah )is 3month old today happy birthday to her

in Motherhood3 years ago

IMG_9038.jpg
Am the most delightful person on the planet earth today,because I keep experiencing God's progress in our family and in the life of our baby(narrah)shes 3month old
IMG-20210302-WA0012.jpg
today,and she's celebrating in good health and in style so am returning all the glory back to God for the success we have achieved

so far and I want you all mothers and fathers to join me in celebrating my queen as she grows older in God's grace happy birthday long life and prosperity daddy loves you go and rule your world my baby
I use this opportunity to wish you all a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Beautiful 🥰 such a beautiful couple and child. Love the babies dress . wishing you a beautiful life

 3 years ago  

you have a beautiful family!

Thanks so much am happy for the kind words