#TheDadChallenge Let's Celebrate the Upcoming Father's Day! [ENG – ESP] || By @yurilaya

in Motherhood3 years ago

1623007740543.jpg

Saludos a la comunidad Motherhood / Cheers to the Motherhood community

Llego el mes de Junio, el mes de papá ;) Mayo fue el mes de las más bellas Las Madres pero ahora es el turno del más consentido Los Padres, este 20 de Junio de 2021 se celebrará el Día del Padre ese día se ha convertido en un día para celebrar con esa figura paterna…

The month of June has arrived, the month of Dad ;) May was the month of the most beautiful Las Madres but now it is the turn of the most pampered Los Padres, this June 20, 2021 Father's Day will be celebrated that day has become a day to celebrate with that father figure...

The Motherhood Community a preparado un desafío para honrar a todos los padres en su día, nos invita a participar, me uno al desafío para desearle a mi padre un Feliz Día del Padre.

The Motherhood Community has prepared a challenge to honor all fathers in their day, invites us to participate, I join the challenge to wish my father a Happy Father's Day.

THE DAD CHALLENGE.png

Mi padre se llama Enrique Laya tiene 76 años, el cumple 77 el 15 de Julio, para mi es el mejor padre que he podido tener siempre ha estado para mí y mis hermanos, pendiente de todos, se casó con mi madre cuando él tenía 25 años es decir llevan toda una vida justos, y no es que sean perfectos pero han sabido superar todas las dificultades juntos.

My father's name is Enrique Laya, he is 76 years old, he turns 77 on July 15, for me he is the best father I could have had, he has always been for me and my brothers, aware of everyone, he married my mother when he was 25 Years, that is, they have lived a fair life, and they are not perfect, but they have managed to overcome all difficulties together.

1623007740561.jpg

Mi padre es agricultor y vive en el Estado Guárico con mi madre, es una Región Llanera de Venezuela, no lo veo desde Febrero y los extraño mucho, no creo pueda ir el próximo 20 de Junio a celebrar con el su día, pero espero ir muy pronto, y llevarle un regalo, sé que él nos extraña mucho es una hombre de pocas palabras pero está acostumbrado a que lo visitamos con frecuencia, debido a la pandemia evitamos ir para mantenerlos protegidos en su casa.

My father is a farmer and lives in the Guárico State with my mother, it is a Llanera Region of Venezuela, I have not seen him since February and I miss them a lot, I do not think I can go next June 20 to celebrate his day with him, but I hope to go very soon, and bring him a gift, I know that he misses us a lot, he is a man of few words but he is used to the fact that we visit him frequently, due to the pandemic we avoid going to keep them protected at home.

Deseo un Feliz Día a Todos Los Padres de esta bella comunidad en su día, que reciban una lluvia de bendiciones!

I wish a Happy Day to All the Parents of this beautiful community in their day, that they live a shower of blessings!

1623007740578.jpg

If you want to participate HERE

The photos are my own, taken with my Remi 8 cell phone.

@yurilaya