A Working Mother Without Neglecting Her Home.[ING/ESP]

in Motherhood2 years ago

¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!

Hello, Hive Community!




Ahora bien que quiero decir con esto que nunca hay imposible y que nosotras las madres merecemos sentirnos realizada no solo como madre sino también como profesionales y el éxito de poder ser exitosa en ambos escenarios es la planificación, distribuir el tiempo y sobre todo darle tiempo a nuestros hijos y familia de calidad, particularmente siempre busque en mis hijos un apoyo, un equipo familiar y siempre me organizaba de tal manera que ellos no sintiera que los descuidaba, me paraba muy temprano, hacia el desayuno, la lonchera y adelantaban o dejaba listo el almuerzo, por lo general hacia lo posible por adelantar un poco o bastante en la noche anterior. En la actualidad ya mis hijos son grandes y es muchos más llevadero la situación y mi hija y mi esposo me apoyan mucho ya que ahorita no soy docente de aula sino que ejerzo la parte administrativa del Núcleo de Sucre como coordinadora administrativa lo cual me genera más responsabilidades, organización de eventos académicos y reuniones, por Hive he compartido con la plataforma Hive mis vivencias académicas y mis viajes. Este jueves pasado me toco viajar a la cuidad de Carúpano a reunirme allá con la alcaldesa del municipio y visitar allá una extensión del núcleo, cuando tengo esto tipos de viaje es un poco estresante pero no imposible organizarme, me levanto muy temprano y mi esposo me acompaña y apoya y por supuesto ese día el almuerzo fue realizado por él y mi hija; llegue allá cercano las 9am después de casi tres horas de carretera, nos reunimos en el salón de la Alcaldía de Bermúdez con la alcaldesa, posteriormente fuimos a la extensión, almorzamos y regresamos.

Now what I mean by this is that it is never impossible and that we mothers deserve to feel fulfilled not only as mothers but also as professionals and the success of being successful in both scenarios is planning, distributing time and above all giving quality time to our children and family, I always looked for a support in my children, a family team and I always organized myself in such a way that they did not feel that I was neglecting them, I got up very early, made breakfast, lunch box and they were ahead or I left lunch ready, usually I did my best to advance a little or a lot the night before. Nowadays my children are grown up and the situation is much more bearable and my daughter and my husband support me a lot since now I am not a classroom teacher but I am the administrative coordinator of the Sucre Center, which gives me more responsibilities, organization of academic events and meetings, through Hive I have shared with the Hive platform my academic experiences and my trips. This past Thursday I had to travel to the city of Carúpano to meet there with the mayor of the municipality and visit there an extension of the nucleus, when I have this type of trip is a little stressful but not impossible to organize, I get up very early and my husband accompanies me and supports me and of course that day lunch was made by him and my daughter; I get there close to 9am after almost three hours on the road, we met in the hall of the Mayor of Bermudez with the mayoress, then we went to the extension, had lunch and returned.












No quiero finalizar esta aventura sin decirle madres de esta comunidad que nosotras las mujeres somos guerrera y podemos con todo, solo debemos hacer un equilibrio entre el trabajo y el hogar y éxito familiar depende de una buena comunicación, orden y sobre todo de una buena planificación familiar donde todo formamos parte de un gran equipo familiar para no descuidar el hogar mientras ejercemos nuestro derecho a desarrollarnos como profesionales. Nos leemos pronto.

I do not want to end this adventure without telling the mothers of this community that we women are warriors and we can do anything, we just have to make a balance between work and home and family success depends on good communication, order and above all good family planning where we are all part of a great family team not to neglect the home while we exercise our right to develop as professionals. See you soon.


Sort:  

Sincere congratulations and keep up the good work! You've had an amazing routine and you have all my respect for it! Congratulations for raising your children and for more moving forward professionally as well! All the best, much luck, prosperity, and health to you and your dear ones! :)

P.S.: Last but not least, you are a true example to follow for many mothers out there! :)

thank you friend for such nice words there is no better strategy than to balance both scenarios and do things with love

Absolutely, very well said indeed! Balance is always key to a fulfilled and harmonious life! Keep up the good work in both directions! This is the ultimate winning strategy for a great family life! :)